You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Engagement Contest 2 ||I want to Visit Sakardu , Pakistan ||This year's Holiday ||Tell your Plans||CLub5050 by @aaliarubab

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

My dream to visit sakrdu , Amazing place in Pakistan
I saw lot of videos And pictures on Internet .every time my crazed is increasing but unfortunately due to university exam I. Cancelel my plan last year but in July 2022 I will visit skardu Inshallah

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

O I see. Glad to know that it's your craze. In summer vacations you can go. I have checked online . There are some travellers that offered Sakardu ticket in reliable prices. So you should booked your order. And go to explore the world specially Pakistan.
In Sargodha temperature remain 40°C -45°C . So you should definately visit in June. It's your good decision.
Thank you so much for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49