You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest #1 |The Most Important Man In My Life is the love of my life By @eliany

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

This is indeed love, it's only love that can do this🤗. What an amazing family, i equally look forward to seeing my wife praising me in this manner. It's only a good man that can be praised this way. Let the love continue sis. Greetings!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahahaha thank you so much he loves me and he deserves such praises, definitely you will find one wife who will love you more than this, but love her too unconditionally, then you both will enjoy living together forever
Thank you souch for your nice comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62