The Diary Game - Better Life 08 July 2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello, dear Steemians,

I woke up at 9 am today. This time I was determined to do something different. After a long time, I decided to go for a walk. As soon as I woke up, I washed my face, drank water and left home. I walked for an hour and ten minutes. I also signed up for the gym. If I am accepted, I will go to the gym regularly on Tuesday and Thursday mornings. They will send me the result on Monday. I got home at 11 am. After resting for a while, I had breakfast with my mother.

I had an online meeting today at 2 pm. Before that meeting started, I prepared for the meeting. We will organize an online energy conference in October with my master's program committee. I will be the organizing chair of this year's conference. I had to prepare for this meeting and the meeting lasted an hour. I took notes of what I had to do. After the meeting, I worked a little more on the plan for the conference.

e111653b-b73a-49b8-a7ae-071e879de29c.jpg

Every time I went to my hometown of Van, I would examine the book you see in the photo. This book was with my grandparents. This time I managed to take it with me. Now this book is mine. A book about Van published by Van Yüzüncü Yıl University in 1993. The book contains a lot of information about the history, nature and culture of Van. It's fun to open and read from time to time.

690be4bc-9d7f-4061-85b1-86146c18d966.jpg

After my brother came home from work, I made tea and we sat in the apartment's camellia. We chatted and drank tea and spent about two hours. We returned home towards 7 pm and decided to watch a movie. I watched the movie The Intouchables, which was inspired by a true story. It was a great movie. I will share my thoughts on this movie in another post.

image.png

Cc:
@steemwomensclub
@svm038

Sort:  

Merhaba

Steem women club topluluğunda günün kaliteli gönderisi seçildiniz. Biraz daha detaylı yazabilirseniz daha iyi olacak.
Toplulukta aktif olmaya devam edin :) Biz birlikte Güçlüyüz

 3 years ago 

Çok teşekkürler desteğiniz için. Öneriniz dikkate alınacaktır. Sevgilerle 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66