The Diary Game - Better Life 01 June 2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Today I collected mulberries for you, dear Steemit followers :)

I stayed at my uncle's summer house last night. It has an incredible atmosphere. Even though I woke up late at night, I woke up at 9 am. As soon as I woke up, I went to the kitchen and drank two glasses of water. Then I went out into the garden to walk on the grass. I took a walk in the garden for an hour. There are many fruit trees in the garden, and I collected delicious mulberries for you. The tastes were great :)

2a83b9a2-03d0-4f13-919d-b8fed90411c6.jpg

After walking around the garden, I woke up my aunt. We gathered wood from the woodshed together to light the stove. There is also a vegetable garden next to the woodshed. The vegetables were still not green, but we will consume many of these vegetables in the summer. We light the stove and put the tea water on the stove. We finished breakfast at 11 am and continued to enjoy tea.
After tea, I turned on my computer because at 5 pm there was a conference I had to attend. The conference lasted an hour. After the conference, I read the Steemit posts. I promised my younger cousins that I would spend time with them. We played okey game with my cousins :)

5887744d-6d10-4425-be74-74194052392a.jpg

I am having a good time here. I was here for three months last summer, but the weather is still cold these days. When the weather is fully warmed up, I will come here with my mother. I will stay here tomorrow and return home with my cousin the next day. This is our cat, and her name is "Toprak". Our cat comes to the summer house every day in the evening, eats, and leaves. As you can see in the picture, he is quietly waiting for his food like this :)
I am currently writing my diary and talking with my cousins about Steemit. My cousins liked Steemit, and they will join this platform soon. I am very sleepy right now. See you in the next post.

133f4733-66cb-4ef5-a8d5-01ab54cf1652.jpg

Cc:
@steemwomensclub
@svm038

Sort:  

Hello there,

Quality post selected in the Steem women club community. Keep sharing quality posts in the community. :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, I will continue to share :)

Que bellas moras amiga, la naturaleza nos regala cosas maravillosas

 3 years ago 

Gracias amiga. Estoy agradecido con la naturaleza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55