Steem Women club Engagement Contest | The activities I enjoyed doing with my family | by @simonnwigwe

IMG_20220511_184803.jpg

mine.PNG

Welcome ladies and gentle men to my blog. This happens to be the third week of the engagement challenge and I am so delighted for been part of this wonderful program. As we can see the entire activity has proven to be very interesting as steemians all over the world tends to engage with each other. This weeks contest talks about the activities I enjoy doing with my family.

Well, there are lots of activities that I usually do with my family. For the sake of this contest a few of this activities will be selected and then taken into consideration. Please stay turned as you continue reading my blog to see the various activities that I love doing with my family.

mine.PNG

Activities I enjoy doing with my family

mine.PNG

There are lots of activities that I love doing with my family among which is travelling together. I have a very special family that I usually stay and do almost everything together and travelling happens to be one of them. My journey to where ever I want to go to is usually never complete and enjoyable if I am not with this amazing family of mine.

IMG_20220511_184643.jpg

As you can see in the picture above, the journey is always filled with laughter anytime I journey with this my amaze family. In our journey, we normally discuss a whole lots of things among our selves and that makes the journey to where ever we are going very interesting and not boring at all.

Another I activities I love doing with this amazing family of mine is attending lecture together. In my life we have always been together in eventually everything or every face of life. We got admission into same school and at the same time we were given same course and that made it more interesting. So we go to classes together and then attend lectures and then also comeback together as well.

IMG-20220511-WA0025.jpg

The image above shows myself and my family who is no other person by @yakspeace as we are at the classroom waiting for the lecturer. It is also interesting because we stay almost together even in school we read together, we do assignment together and many other things we also do them together.

We also go to the church together. We always ensure that we go together to every worship on daily basis. If we are going for church program we go together and because of that single act, we decided to joining same society or associations in the church. As a matter of fact, we always go to eventually every where together.

IMG_20220511_184615.jpg

The images above shows us as we are on our way back from the worship of God in the church. Almost everyday, we go to church together and also come back together as well.

Another thing I enjoy doing with this family of mine is going to the barbaing saloon and also hair dressing saloon together. When ever I want to cut my hair we go together and also when ever she want to make her hair we also go together. I really enjoy every moment of everything.

IMG_20220511_184715.jpg

The pictures above shows us in the barbing saloon after I had my hair cut. It is really always very fun to be together around families.

mine.PNG

Conclusion

mine.PNG

There are lots more activities I enjoy doing with my family but I will be dropping my len at this point. Family is really everything. You can never be happy without family around you. Finally, I want to invite @josepha @zealyakub @chris1994 to come and participate in this amazing contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@simonnwigwe Dearie, our family is our root, without which we become non-existent. I love the beauty and peace that's written all over you and your family. Thank you for sharing.

I wish you success in the Contest.

 2 years ago 

Wow; so interesting and lovely. Time spent with family no matter the activities is always time cherished🤗

Thank you for sharing

Thanks my friend for the comment. It is highly appreciated.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Wow.. Its beautiful to always have someone who makes you happy, and i can see you are lucky to have one around you. From your pictures, i can see how happy you are around her. Make sure you take care of her. I love your write up

Thanks for your comment on this post it is highly appreciated.

 2 years ago 

In the end it doesn’t matter what we do or how we do it. What matter is with who we do it. Our families 😊
Thank you for sharing your family activity with us

Thanks so much for your comments. It is highly appreciated.

 2 years ago 

I love this. Doing things together strengthens the bond with your family. @simonnwigwe, your family will continue to be a happy one ok. Well done.

Thanks so much for your comments. It is highly appreciated.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome.

 2 years ago 

OMG😲 my dear, you just reminded me of how we spent much time together,and I most say spending time with you is so refreshing and I enjoyed every bit of it.

You can never be happy without family around you.

You are right, when you are around your family you feel so good and refreshing because there is this joy being around our love once.

Thanks for your comment on this post, it is highly appreciatef

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

I must say that reading through your post and looking at all your photos really show how much love that you both shared together back then.

Honestly, being with the right person is always good how I wish you guys can end up being together. Truly your family is so amazing and I must say that I admire you both.

Thanks for sharing and best of luck.

Thanks my friend for your comment, it is highly appreciated.

It's always nice spending time with our loved ones.This is interesting 😊

This is very interesting and I love the way you spend time with your family is indeed very nice keep it up. Thank you for the invite.

 2 years ago 

Your pictures are beautiful and I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62