Steem Women club Engagement Contest | Close Niche [A Sister & A Cousin]|

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Screenshot_20220512-173844~3.png

One love keep us together

ACTIVITIES I ENJOY DOING WITH MY FAMILY — CLOSE NICHE [A SISTER & A COUSIN]


Okay i am going to start my description from R - L, that's from right to left.

That's me standing at the far right end with a cute smile, and sister throwing her hands in a carefree fashion, following is my cousin , Jeremiah, and lastly his girl, Nelly who accompanied us.


On that said day we just decided to go for a photoshoot, and no it wasn't anyone's birthday we just love spending time together as family.

You see some people push their families away forgetting that only them can stand up for you and defend you if need be.


Screenshot_20220512-180952~2.png
A time out with my favorite people

Jeremiah is just one of my cousins out of a many, but he sticks closer than a brother and we have created memories together, no doubt.

My sister works on a busy schedule in a local bank but still finds out time to make it possible for us to spend time together, i do not take it for granted.


Of all things, we love hanging out and attending occasions together. It is an activity that we have inculcated in us and we love it.


Screenshot_20220512-173129~2.png
I and my sister @ndiababasi at a child christening ceremony


Screenshot_20220512-173714~2.png
cute right?...sister love💗


It has been exciting growing up with them, iand i truly wish life with its hustle and bustle will be priviledge to continue giving moments like this to spend with each other.

Screenshot_20220512-173642~2.png
Sight us three

I invite my friends to participate in this contest: @ndianabasi @davidbrian @joaop @ vizpro

More grease to you @steemwomensclub

FE8XswfQYtJqDNA6HJ4GwUXGw95v6ALxkEy226NZmR3j1P5tVPE5hht6UweXjA1Li5wzaX4JLwaX6EYp4xAoEb2M58KtYB2ksmwNxmkDxJCWzfUwpDi1XL.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I must say you all look cute especially with those beautiful smiles I see everywhere

You see some people push their families away forgetting that only them can stand up for you and defend you if need be.

Family can never be pushed no matter how you try. The family is like and airport which you will always land. So don't joke with family at because they got your back always

Good luck dear

You are so right, family ranks number 1 any time, any where, thank you for commenting on my publication, see you around.

 2 years ago 

Many of us don't keep our extended families close
Sometimes we even forget we share blood
I'm happy you have your sister and cousin to make memories with

May the pages in y'all's book of adventure never be exhausted

Amen, thank you for your best wishes my dear, have a lovely day in the city of Cameroon. 💐

 2 years ago 

Thank you and same to you friend 🤗

 2 years ago 

Family I'd number one in peoples life, we should cherish our family members, you people really tried to find time for each other, please @sikan-eyen keep doing the good work.

I will try my best, thank you so much for stopping by to read, have a nice day.

Hey!
@sikan-eyen
You guys are really Amazing!

Keep doing your work, Best of Luck!

I'm also doing my best in @steemit (if anyone want to know what I am doing{articles & posts}

Click this profile #davidbrian

 2 years ago 

Yes! Cute, babes 🥰 @sikan-eyen and your dimples are just too cute. 🤗🤗

I wish you success in the contest.

Awwwwwn, see me all blush, thank you i wish you the best too.

 2 years ago 

You deserve the best, Sweetie.
You're welcome 😊.

 2 years ago 

Awh I can see the deep sister love! 😊
It is always nice doing things with loved ones.
Treasure it!

Sure it is, its a different feel all together

That is a very nice review, you have just said the truth about family. Nobody would ever stand for you as far as life is concern so, lets love each other and i love the smiles you gave here, it shows that one love is keeping you all together.

Family is family, nothing can take that away, thank you dear, hope the challenge so far is treating you well.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76