“♀ HAPPY WORLD MARCH 8 WOMEN'S DAY! | 24-Hour Contest #steemwomensday/ @sikan-eyen

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

IMG_20201220_092043_1.jpg

Greetings to you my very BEAUTIFUL WOMEN all over the world, yes i had to write that out in bold for you are everything that represents strength and as such you are beautiful indeed.

On the Occasion of what 8th March signifies,

HAPPY INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErZg4e2vx81X8XsSfyapefDaF1ZLjaUXgGZoXv7rTvq8pzYnbNsV29k6sSoeQgMEHdVGccCbQP8bbAaVTXeL89jnqPsKogjqxZZG.png

Get to know me Dear sisters....

Nsikan is the name, i am 26 years in age and that beautiful image above that caught your attention is ALL ME.

I am a teacher(Biologist), writer, i love singing, got Jon bellion on repeat all day long ha-ha, i am passionate in all i do and i am A WOMAN. and happy.

IMG_20210707_095502_3.jpg

Got a busy day everyday, from household chores to getting to work to creating time to steem coupled with others sturvss and also making out time to hang out with friends during weekends. I must say life is beautiful, and happiness is free, make a choice.

IMG_20211212_175551_6.jpg
Photo: with a colleague at work

I am a Loyal woman.
I do not talk down or condemn other women, i do not rip them of their self-dignity by body shaming them. I encourage and motivate my fellow women and rejoice in their every winnings, no matter how little.

Life growing up wasn't encouraging, especially in these parts(I'm from Nigeria).

In times where they say, hey woman shut up! 'It's a Man's World'.
Where women are subjugated and not given a voice.
Where a woman is only seen as a sex object & a baby making machine.
Where she is denied leadership positions because she is deemed 'unfit'.
Where is squeezed, trampled on and is expected to 'Endure' because she is a woman.

I am glad to see great women today who have risen above guilt, manipulation and pressures.

I AM ONE OF SUCH WOMEN AND I CONQUER !!!

Special thanks to you @steemwomensclub for recognizing women today.

Screenshot_20220308-135627~2.png
Photo: with my little friends

WE ARE STRONG TOGETHER.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69