Achievement task 1 steem women club; introducing myself

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

My name is sieta, born in 1976 in the Netherlands
I have a proffesional career in mechanical engineering and still working for a worldwide known company.
I love outdoor activities like bootcamp, running and cycling ( race, gravel, mtb).
However due to circumstances I have to limit my activities for next coming weeks to walking instead of more intense activities.
Anyway I am really happy to do what’s possible and enjoy the fresh air and nature.

My interests are sports, health, nature and books so my plan is to read, post, and reply about these topics.
Hope to learn from this platform and add value

Crypto is completely new for me.

PNG-afbeelding 2.png

  • If you don’t know where to start. Every place is good -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56