Steem Women's Club Contest #5 | Yes, Women Should Help The Family To Earn A Living | 100% Power Up ContentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Greetings wonderful women of this community, I'm glad that I get another chance to participate the contest belongs to this SteemWomen's Club community. Hope you all are doing fine there I'm fine too. Before starting the full content I would like to invite my friends (girls) to participate this awesome contest, Here you can find the contest rules or details : Steem Women's Club Contest #5 Do women help the family earn a living? || How do you invest in Steemit, why? By @steemwomensclub
@nourin
@vishwara
@nishadi88
@steemit-fairy
@sacra97
@jerin-tasnim
@oishe
Would love to read from you friends! Now I'm going to attend the contest, Hope you'll agree with my point of views. So let me start :
woman1.jpg
Image Source: Pixabay

Yes, Women Should Help With Family Livelihoods

Women Should Help With Family Livelihoods : Parents works really hard to gives us a better future and its same for both girls and boys. Parents provide us our basic needs such as food, shelter, education and everything we need to live a better life right? So as a child (doesn't matter boy or girl) we should understand the responsibilities of our family. If I talk about my own life then its a big yes that once I helped my family financially as I was a student and my family was unable to bear my expenses of education so I decided to give tuition school students and will bear my university education expenses and today I'm post graduate independent lady. I bear my own expenses at my early age as my family was unable to bear my expenses. I also earned from blogging since 2014 I'm working as a content writer online. It was my side income and I earned from tuitions too. Once I contribute to family livelihood when my mom was alive. My mom was proud that I did it as a girl and support family as well, my other siblings also contribute especially my only elder sister who did a lot for our family and my mom was pleased to her and I'm thankful to Almighty Allah to have a sister like her. She is a government school teacher and she worked hard to get this job as she studied at midnight and dawn.
woman2.jpg
Image Source: Pixabay

How did I helped with family income

As I have told I did some tuition and bear my educational expenses those days. I also did blogging online to earn my pocket money or expenses. My mom was proud to her children that they supporting family in the bad time of family, once my father became jobless and we siblings tried our best to support family especially my sister and I worked hard. My mom said girl child better understand their parents and more responsible as she was pleased to us. I did tuition and online work both and completed my graduation and post graduation from national university. National university was affordable to do B.sc and M.sc for me, other university cost was not affordable to me. But I'm happy that I had no break in study, I'm blessed that there is no failure or irregularity to my study for financial issues.

person-801823_1920.jpg
Image Source: Pixabay

Women Should Invest Because:

Yes, women should invest their time to develop their skills and also should have her own business or job. Business is better than job because most of the working girls are not safe outside these days reason we all know, mostly physical harassments but if we choose a safe environment to work we can stay safe. Women can make a team to work and invest their time and money to build a successful business, it may takes time to be successful but without any risk we can't achieve success right? If I talk about myself, I focus on skill development to build a successful business in future and if I have skill there is no one to make me stop, so women should choose a particular area where she feels her interest for example many of my friends trying to launch their home made cake business or food business and deliver them online, they do social media marketing and get good sells and they seems really very happy and successful. Depending to men never bring respect and happiness that all I believe. Women should have their own identity and they also should think of investing in proper way.

woman3.jpg
Image Source: Pixabay

My Investment Plan To Steemit

Right now I can only invest my time and efforts to steemit and also trying to build a team with my friends living near me. I wish to have a team to work on steemit and get more power to support each other and this way we can grow together. Right now I don't have good amount of SP to delegate but I'm working on it and one day I'll delegate more SP to get regular big voting support and will continue giving my 100% efforts to steemit. I want to train up some friends to grow with me and I'm just working on it. Hope my invest will bring something really good to all of us. I am working hard to be useful to #Steemit .

Thanks For Reading

image.png

©Shohana 2021
All right reserved
I assuring this full content (writing) belongs to me
Photos collected from pixabay.com (free images for commercial use) and edited them by @shohana1 (me)

50812986121211151220.gif

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

hi @shohana1 Thank you for participating in the contest. It's nice that you try to support your family at this age. Your family is proud of you. You are at the beginning of the road and I am sure you will earn good income.

This is the place where we socialize as we make money, I'm happy to be in this community. Keep sharing quality content. Don't forget to join our Discord channel, good luck :)

.

Thank you so much mam @steemwomensclub I'm already in your discord channel. My name is Shohana there too.

Indeed, I can attest to the fact that our mothers are always proud to have us, girls when they see us take up the responsibility of our well being and family. It is always a thing of joy when the burden is lifted off their shoulder.

Nice writing and wish you the best in your life endeavor as you continue to earn money from tutorials and online writing.

You are a good person to not only have yourself in mind in growing, but you also have the thought of helping your friends to grow here on Steemit.

Kudos to you.

Thank you so much for reading and appreciating dear 😇 stay blessed!

You are welcome and remain blessed too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62