CLUB5050 28-04-2022-THEDIARYGAME-MY THURSDAY ACTIVITIES.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)
Gooday sweet and pretty women of steemwomensclub .Hopefully you are doing great.Thank God for you. I am so happy to be part of you.honestly there is no force like when women becomes a team. Meanwhile, i will like to give honour to whom honour is due. With due respect i want to appreciate her honourable @ngoenyi, @patjewell and as many that has worked so hard to uphold this community. thank you all. I want to write my Thediarygame on thursday being 28th of april 2022.As you read may God bless you.

Screenshot_20220429_073410.jpg

          MORNING SESSION

I woke up that beautiful morning by 6•am though my usual time is 4.55 am but i choose 6.am now because school is on vacation. I woke up my family (husband,and children) for morning devotion which lasted for an honur .it took that long because in this vacation period we want to pay God part of the praises and worship that we have been Owing him since school started.we also read our daily bible manna .i went back to the room and a mend the bed .Then i pick the broom ,swept the house and straight way to the kitchen to wash the plates and warm the stew i made a night before and after that i helped my children to clean up their teeth and bath .As that was going on there is already rice on fire . i prepared white rice and stew for the breakfast and served everyone. I had intension to prepare one of our local food with maize at launch so i parboiled the maize to get it ready for launch. Then, i took my bath and at 9.30pm our home lesson started.it was really hectic because my children are still tender .i took them on phonics and numbers and before you know , we stoped at 11•pm .Thats how i spent my morning.

            AFTERNOON SESSION

It was 12.30pm when i went back to prepare my local food(ichipe azakpa).i am from Enugu ,nssuka precisely.ichipee is the best food for nssuka people. The major ingredients for cooking it are:maize,beans and vegetables and other things like onions,pepper,redoil, maggi and salt .i wish you will read this session carefully because it is very informative _20220426_072403.jpg]()

IMG_20220426_111823_HDR.jpg

IMG_20220426_083011_HDR.jpg

Then, remove the maize from water and take it to engine for grinding.this is my selfie at the engine.the engine man didnt want to appear in the picture so i took over.

![IMG_20220426_090130_HDR~2.jpg]
()

After grinding this is what it will look like this then you add red oil, salt and water(moderatly) then tie it in leather.watch below

IMG_20220426_114521.jpg](

IMG_20220426_120316.jpg]()

Before all these the beans must have been on fire for like ten minutes ago,add enough water to it and put the tied grinded maize and cook for about more 40minutes then add your vegetables and cover for like 1minute and then bring it down and remove the leathers and allow to cool .Then make the stew with red oil (dont bleach) ,onions,pepper,maggi,and salt and then when you are done mix the stew with both the maize ,beans and vegetables this is the result below

![IMG_20220426_133849.jpg()

Honestly, it wasnt easy for me because it took alot of time but the good thing is that my family and i enjoyed it .before i even finish my neighbour was already waiting to enjoy the delicacy. Thats my afternoon session .

         NIGHT SESSION

At night ,my husband arrived from his trip to the village. We had so much chat before we had our dinner and at sharp 8.00 we went to bed.That was how i spent my day. Thank you so much for reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi sis!
Please send me a pm message on WhatsApp so that I can help you with your markdown etc.
It will be nice chatting to you.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks dear, can i have your number so that i can chat you up.mine is o7o36248970

 2 years ago 

Join the African Women WhatsApp group listed on the following post then I will pick you up from there.
https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@ngoenyi/african-women-representative-report-for-the-week-ending-24th-april-2022-or-or-see-what-you-have-missed

Thanks pat u are nice

Hellow pat

 2 years ago 

Hi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54