Steem women club #26 contest //Your care day| Everything about nail, skincare and care |%50 entry by @shadia931

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello everyone here,
Hope all is well all through on my side am good and I than God for the gift of life and protection given to me. Allow me thank the organizers of Thisbe niceness contest about the skin care. I thank the steem women club in particular as am so humbled to share with you my entry about this contest.

Am going to take you the Skin care part. As every woman has to look beautiful in and outside.
One way how to prevent acnes and have a glow skin today with me in steem women club.
The requirements needed are very simple and precise;
•Tumeric powder
•Extra Virgin olive oil
•warm water

BDB34C00-2FE8-48EA-8994-7A4DFBAA125A.jpeg

695A6023-2809-4F0B-B3A0-0773025F695A.jpeg

So here in order to over come the acmes firstly you have to be consisted.
It’s very best to use this mask when ever your going to sleep or in the evening time.

How to use the tumeric mask

Her you need a simple container and a face brush where you to mix the tumeric from.
Then after you get your olive oil and tumeric and mix them together until they have dissolved in each other.

E3E83A12-AD67-40D8-8B44-679D758F0192.jpeg

Smear the mixture on your face and leave it for 30 minutes so as to enable it work out very well.
Then after you the required minutes you go onand wash off the mask and indeed you will see the difference and thank me later.
Your skin will look smooth and shinny all around .

EBC64407-92CB-4EFE-A6F2-0108EA8BBE49.png

7ADFC3E6-161F-4229-A167-78B3AE9E293C.jpeg

Another nice natural product for you skin Aloe Vera
So basically me in smear this every morning and I leave it on my skin for like 5 minute then after I wash it out with warm water too. My skin is always smooth and soft.

35F20293-ACFA-48F3-9F33-B37621AF1BD2.jpeg

So try my remedy that I use every morning and evening then you will thank me later. Since I started using this I looked very beautiful everyday and then everyone’s could say as you look beautiful yet I know the secret behind my beauty.
So my fellow women’s try my remedy it’s really so nice . Thank you for your time wish you well.
I invite @pixiepop , @kyara2 and @latifah9 to participate in this nice contest.

Sort:  

Thanks fir the invite dear

Hi lovely, thank you for the invite. Those are good remedies. I have tried tumeric and it is really good for brightening the skin and inflammations.

Wooow thanks dear

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43