Contest#30 - Women Getting Ready For The New Year!!

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello everyone, greetings to my fellow super women in this exclusive platform.

Today, i'm participating on a contest organization by @steemwomensclub official and i must stay my excitement on the title. And this happens to be my first publication in this great community.

My plans for the new year

i am already prepared for the year 2022 because it will be a day i was conceived. Yes!, i day mamma gave birth to me. I plan to celebrate the new year which also happens to be my birthday in church. After my father's death, i don't really find it worth celebrated because of memories but for next year i have decided to make new memories for myself. Thank God all of my family are in Lagos meaning ,more fun & much love. I have everything planned out and record on my check list.

New year celebration / birthday_ checklist 🎉

S/nCheck list
1.food( cake,champagne wine, small chops)
2.Dress: akara gown: i want it to be stitch by clear vision fashion designers
3.hair, bone straight human hair(@gracellagift will be weaving it for me)
4.make up, will be from @Anastasis makeup artist that is @biobelle
5.shoe; no idea. Maybe i will wear the ones i have.
6.My invites; church, neighbors, my office people, families

so, how i plan to execute all plans for new year
Let start from my hair!!. i know whatcha thinking, "on my check list is food and here i'm starting from hair!. yes it is because i love food and who doesn't?

Hair:

Like they say, beauty begins from the head(hair), and it is what's on your head that matters. So, i will be bonding a wig to wear. I have see the very one my heart desires but i thought it is a bit early to purchase so i'm leaving it out for now.

Face Skin:

For my face; i wish to get a little touch of make up On, Natural look type that would make me appear unique. And for the makeup i'm thinking of booking @anastasis signature you can search for her on Instagram,youtube. And her steemit username is @biobelles to me she is a very good makeup artists and i know she will do well with my face skin. (in regard to skin care products)

Dress:

Now my 👗Dress: i was searching for outfit on the Internet and my eyes cut one beautiful gown but very expensive so i decide against it. Instead, i agreed on sewing akara gown which is still okay also since i'm celebrating in church i wish to look decent. Luckily, my friend know the right one that can suite me although he sew male dresses but he said he have a female tailor that can handle it. Let me show you guys the style and the akara material

Screenshot_20211207-194710.png the akara style but am using a different style at the down part

IMG_20211207_181341_127.jpg the akara material to be use

Shoes:

for shoes, sincerely i can not fund for a new shoe now so i will simply wear the ones i have already. To match with the dress, i have a Black Hill shoe that could go with it. Below is the shoe

1638883775023766087092164620271.jpg

Although this shoe is very old but i will give it to a cobbler to punish or renew it. I have to economize the little fund i budget for every expenses.

Lastly, the food:

For the food, let me say fast food i.e cake (normally is use for celebrating ),small chops, drinks or juice etc.... Then after church celebration, with family and friends and thanking God for a divine life i may want to go to the beach to relax and think ahead of the new year because its going to be a new beginning everything start afresh.

I really hope,wish and pray for a prosperous year and blessings, divine health and safety for everyone. Also wish to receive lots of gifts and prayers too!

I appreciate who ever is ready this publication
Best regards
Much 💕 love
Happy new year preparation plans to you'll

I like to invite my friends @gracellagift @mosheedah4lyfe @biobelles to also make contributions. Thank you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@Seux great 👍👍
Shared such a lovely planning for your new years celebration 🎆🎆🎉 all the best for your up coming plans 💖❤️

Thanks you so much @sualeha
I appreciate your comment

 3 years ago 

My pleasure 🥰

All the best
And steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35