Steem Women Club POWER UP Event ! 500SP uP! | June 15, 2021 - by @saracampero

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago



Today I officially participate in this important event of our favorite community @steemwomensclub called Steem Women Club POWER UP Event ! 500SP uP! , so if you haven't participated yet, don't worry as this event will take place on the 15th of each month. Go ahead and participate for great prizes.


Steem Women Club POWER UP Event ! 500SP uP! .



For this reason, today I decided to turn on 250 STEEEM POWER UP, I know it is little, but little by little I will increase, I hope to exceed three (3) figures in a short time.


BEFORE



How did I do my Power Up?

First, I went to the domestic market and placed a limit order to buy 250 STEEM at a good price.



Later, I went to do my power up and as you can see I had 2,222,008 SP before turning on.



Finally, I did my power up without problems and now I have 2,472,009 SP, and I want to keep increasing.

My wallet



What do I think of my Steem Power?

Well, I'm trying to build my Steem Power and little by little speed up the pace. I think that it is ideal to delegate to community accounts in order to create a great account that can generously reward users and thus not have to depend on the mercy of the steemit healing team. So as a sample of my example I decided to increase my delegation to @steemwomensclub in order to support more people.



Without further ado, this was my participation in this initiative Steem Women Club POWER UP Event ! 500SP uP! . I hope you enjoyed it and that all the girls in the community are motivated to participate next month, I also want to thank you precious sister @svm038 for the initiative of this contest and all the effort you make to keep us all united and strong within the community, you're doing amazing. I take this opportunity to invite our dear representatives @oneeida, @anasuleidy, @miyexi, and @inspiracion to participate in this beautiful contest and win many prizes by building our steem power.

Thank you very much for coming to enjoy my blog, I hope you liked it and that you come back soon. Until next time ❤️



✯ Saracampero ✯
STEEM EXCLUSIVE | ORIGINAL CONTENT


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great job my sis. We are strong together and help each others
😊😊😊

Thanks dear sis. Yeah! Kiss. :D

 3 years ago 

Excelente publicación y encendido amiga, mucha suerte en el concurso, eres mi ejemplo a seguir 🎉

Gracias amiguita, espero no desfraudarte nunca. Saludos y mis mejores deseos para ti.

 3 years ago 

Hola que buen encendido realizaste amiga, felicitaciones.

Excelente delegación a la comunidad.

GRacias amiguita. animense a delegar pronto seremos grandes. :D

 3 years ago 

Hola pronto aumentare la que ya tengo gracias, amén.

Excelente encendido. De poco en poco se llega lejos. Suerte , Saludos y bendiciones.

Asi es, de a poco crecereemos todas juntas.

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga,
Gracias por invitarme a ser parte de esta exelente iniciativa, juntas seremos más fuertes!

Feliz y bendecido día 🌻

Good job, langkah yang sangat tepat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51