You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'One Child Thousand Happiness Project' | Thanks to the Teachers, the dreams of children with bad economic conditions will come true

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

I love it, I said it and I always say it.
I love acts of charity for children. From time to time I do it with children who come to my door for a plate of food or some product to prepare at home, sometimes they are the same, I always ask them about their parents? I believe that acts of kindness should really be done from the heart without expecting something in return, so I never upload photos or anything that demonstrates these acts.

Now with this great project you can help fulfill many dreams. Surely I will cry to see the happiness of the children, since I am very sensitive.

I would particularly like to do this myself to support some needy children in my city. As an honest and fair person, I know that I will do well "without having to receive anything in return." I am not a teacher yet, although I have already been offered a job, I think I am still too young for this job. But my mother, if she is her, she is a counselor, I think that if I present this idea to her and we manage to do it, all the children will love her even more.

Count on me to comply with and enforce all the guidelines that allow us to healthy and just support these children. We should create a pool to see who really supports this idea and who is committed to enforcing it.

Those people who think about applying, start thinking about that first child who wants to fulfill their dream. You should tell us a little about it.

#affable

Sort:  

Excelente iniciativa felicidades Dios te recompensa más adelante todo los buenas obras q hagas amiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50