My presentation for Steem Women's Club | Hello, I am Sara Campero 👋

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago (edited)

HELLO

I am Diannys Campero, most of the people know me as Sara or Sarita (since I was very young), so you can call me whatever you like. Currently, I am 25 years old, I am one of many Venezuelan fighters and entrepreneurs, I also had the great opportunity that my parents gave me to study and achieve a degree in Business Administration, I have a beautiful 2-year-old daughter called "Sabrina ".

Sabrina and Me | Photo: @saracampero [Diciembre - 2020] Anzoategui. Venezuela.

MMy fort or hobby is art, I like to paint, draw, do crafts, everything that has to do with creativity. And surely some of you know me since for 3 years I have been sharing my works on Steemit and Hive. It's been 3 years since I had the opportunity to meet STEEMIT and my first year I had the best experience of all, definitely one of the best things that happened to me, since, thanks to sharing my work, my followers, many good curators I was able to change my life and support my family "I still do."


Capture HiveBlog

Since then I have had the opportunity to share my creativity through a fun project based on a series of fantastic videos and tutorials, perfect for developing children's creativity, where I teach them to work in an organized way. So, I want to invite you to know my first works published on Steemit:

 

 
🍎 DEVELOPING THE CREATIVITY OF CHILDREN

"



Next, you will see some of the cover images of my audiovisual works, but unfortunately, they will not be able to reproduce them since they were deleted by d.tube.

MI VIDEO DE INTRODUCCION [SUB-ENG]




 
As you can see I am a very willing, proactive person, and always ready to learn and share knowledge, remember that learning is a constant process that feeds the heart and mind.

Thanks to @svm038 for taking the initiative of @steemwomensclub, since a community was always needed for us, this was my brief and humble presentation, I hope you have enjoyed it, I would also like to be well received and a friendly invitation to the server of discord, as I am very interested in participating in your contests. Thank you dear @cryptokannon for your wise advice and for introducing me to this community.

Until the next XOX.




Click to see previous posts





✯@saracampero✯
(Traer contenido original)
.........
......
...
.
"Live as if you will die tomorrow, learn as if you will live forever" Mahatma Gandhi" Mahatma Gandhi

Thanks for your attention...


Sort:  

Nice presentation. You got a resteem :-)

Thanks dear friend!!

hi @saracampero Hello, first of all, welcome. I am happy to be in my community. I can tell you are very beautiful. :) We are regarded as old, and her daughter is very cute. It made me happy that you were at Steemit. But remember, don't share the posts here on any other platform. This means that you won't be voted on. Consider the #steemexclusive event.
I see that the hand skill is quite amazing. She is very lucky for it. Of course I liked her presentation. I also send 5 quality content to the curator every day to vote. You have the right to be elected twice a week. We will support you in the community. Good luck: =)

Thanks for the welcome, and do not worry, I will only make exclusive content for steem, I will not copy or paste anything, or cross publications or anything. Thanks for the welcome. Greetings from Venezuela.

 4 years ago 

Hola! Me alegre que te encuentres en esta comunidad como representante de nuestro país, te he seguido de cerca y te he admirado por tu trabajo. Te felicito de todo corazón. Muchos abrazos para ti y tu niña linda.

Gracias querida! También me alegra verte por acá y que bueno que disfrutes de lo que hago. Gracias por estar en la comunidad y por visitar está publicación. Saludos XOX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55