20,000 SP Own 💪 I am already a quadruple dolphin (x4)🐬 🐬 🐬🐬

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago


saracamperodelfin33.jpeg



Hello, Steemit ❤️

Maybe I am the most beautiful woman to reach quadruple dolphin xD, but It's amazing how fast time goes by, this last month was my 4th anniversary of posting my presentation on Steemit, I remember I was about 6 months pregnant with my little Sabrina. Until I reactivated myself again last year ( January 2021).

Finally, after a year of continuous activity I have achieved and specifically 9 months as a Country Representative, I have managed to surpass the 20,000 Steem Power barrier, every time I see my wallet I can't believe it.

Captura de pantalla 2022-03-03 a la(s) 09.43.18.png
My wallet today (03,03,2022)


When I started I never expected to accumulate so much SP, sincerely it is a surprise, and I feel very happy in this way and I wish in this year to become an orca, and I wish with all my heart that most of the active Steemians can achieve this goal at some point, to reach 10 Million SP we would only need 500 accounts like mine "with more than 20K SP". Well, dreaming doesn't cost anything, and I always dream for Steemit to be a more and more beautiful place for everyone.

Definitely, the implementation of club5050,75, and 100 has been a success, a high percentage of active users are turning on and turning on more and more, many advance from club5050 to 75, and from 75 to club100, many want to grow. This is remarkable because every month there are more dolphins, and more people about to achieve it, we can also see a considerable increase in the Steem Power cash of many communities which generates more profits, and all this happens after the announcement of the club5050 in October.


saracamperodelfin.jpeg
I am Dolphin x4 (03,03,2022)


And to finish this post, I must personally thank the Steemit team for the opportunity and trust during all this time of great support for me and for all Venezuelans who daily benefit from their kindness.

I hope to become an Orca soon, and why not? A Whale and support others as you have supported me. Remember, do good, no matter who.


saracamperodelfin2.jpeg
I am Dolphin x4 (03,03,2022)


Below is a table where you can see my growth since the beginning of #club5050. The growth or the amount of own Steem Power that is added each month.

Monthly My SP Own #club5050 (03-03-22)

Date
SP Own
Growth SP
10-01-21
5,976.080
-
11-01-21
10,618.580
+ 4,642.500
12-01-21
12,500.890
+ 1,882.310
01-01-22
15,238.550
+ 2,737.660
02-01-22
17,988.621
+ 2,750.071
03-01-22
20,000.005
+2,011.384
03-03-22
20,218.05
+218.045


New goal from now on, to reach 30K in SP, also, I hope in a few months to fulfill my personal goal of moving to another country.


Thank you very much for coming to enjoy my blog, I hope you liked it and come back soon. Until next time ❤️



✯✯✯✯✯✯✯
✯✯✯✯✯
✯✯✯


Read the following posts to find valuable information for you:

[Guide] Steem Kids - How to have a successful blog? Part #2 - The preview (Thumbnail, title, and first words) 📝
[Guide] Steem Kids - How to have a successful blog? Part #1 - The Posts 📝
[Being a good Steemian] How to increase the chances of receiving support for our publications? - The things no one tells you 👀
¿Como comprar STEEM desde Venezuela pagando con Bolivares VES? [TUTORIAL]
👀 ATENCION 👀 A un dia del #Spud4Steem Novimebre, yo voy a participar ¿y tu? - Nuevas reglas del #Club5050
¿Como utilizar Steemworld.org para saber nuestro historial transferencias y calcular nuestro compromiso con Steemit?
¿Por que deberiamos agregar beneficiarios a nuestras publicaciones y como hacerlo?
¿Como empezar en STEEMIT? (Tips y guia)
Grupo de Telegram para mujeres Venezolanas o de habla hispana: 230 Miembros
Grupo de Whatsapp mujeres Venezolanas o de habla hispana: 160 Miembros



Saludos👋👋
@saracampero
Country Representative Venezuela
WhatsApp - Telegram 📲
saracampero#0510

Sort:  

Happy 4x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬

Am happy for them I will keep clapping gor other's until my turn comes for the visitation of the @steemcurator01 I believe God's time is the best and I will be visited at the very right moment when they see me eligible for their upvote.

Thank you very much for the support given to all Venezuelans. Little by little I wish to become an orca and then see what happens.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 dear

 2 years ago 

Well dond my friend! I’m sure that all those who knows you are extremely proud of you

Hola estimada amiga. Mil felicitaciones por los logros obtenidos. Que Dios te bendiga grandemente.

 2 years ago 

Muchas felicidades Sara 👏

Felicidades amiga por tu crecimiento es ejemplo de constancia y dedicación para muestra plataforma steemit . Me encanta tus fotos y todos esos hermosos delfines 🤗. Mil bendiciones!

 2 years ago 

Felicidades Sara, que continues cosechando éxitos.

 2 years ago 

Well done Sister 🥳 Happy 4× Dolphin Day! I wish your new goal will come true soon...! 😍❤️

 2 years ago 

Felicidades amiga estos 20k es un gran logro que has conseguido con con mucho esfuerzo y dedicación, espero que pronto sean muchos más 👏✨
🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

Éxitos y bendiciones.

 2 years ago 

Felicidades por ésta meta alcanzada 💕🐬💕 aplausos amiga 👏😃

Muchas felicidades amiga @saracampero por ese cuadruple delfín obtenido y hay que ir por mas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49