Steem Women Club Talent Hunt Contest #23 | Dance , Music , Make-up , DIY , Art |

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

TALENT!! It is something we do that we're good at and it is something we do with great passion. I really believe that every single human being in this world has talent and uses it either for entertainment, uses it to earn a living to support ourselves and uses it as weapon to succeed in life. Either way talent is a God - given gift and should be used accordingly. I also believed that every talent is attainable with great patience and perseverance.

In relation to the interesting topic initiated by @steemwomensclub that features the beautiful talents of every Steemians, I would also like to share this short dance video of mine. This is a TikTok dance video that was filmed out of boredom while I'm working at home 😁 I needed to have energy because I'm kinda bored and so I thought of ways to move my body and right then and there I practiced and perform this short TikTok dance.

I am no professional dancer nor have any professional background in dancing and you may find my dancing skills kinda off 😁 but I do love dancing eversince I was a 6 - year old kid. I used to participate in a group dancing activity in our school and perform it during Christmas parties. Though it's just a small event of my life but that time I do realized how I love dancing.

For me dancing is not just for fun it's also a good form of exercise. A body can be energized and can be in good shape through dancing. It can be very beneficial to our health while having fun as well. So as for me I will always engage myself in dancing because I love it and this is my talent. It's healthy and it's fun!!!

Always,
@saneunji

I would like to invite @jenny018 @hae-ra to join too.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ka nice mosayaw oy, naol daghan ug talent.👏👏👏👏🙌🙌🙌

 3 years ago 

Ahaahha ahaak weww oii..ari nlng ko ky wa jud ko kitag buhi na isda ngari..😅😂

 3 years ago 

Mas maau pa.😁

Wow that's a super talent

 3 years ago 

Owww 😍 thank you for appreciating.

The dance act is nice.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81