08-01-2021|| Dynamic Sunday: Special Day || My Kind of Special Day|| @saneunji

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

" He who has Health has hope and he who has Hope has everything " - Arabian Proverb

Today is Sunday end of the week and another day for SteemWomen's Daily Dynamic. The topic for this Dynamic Sunday is anything under the sun that makes our day special. This is a beautiful topic wherein we can share whatever we want to share to the community to inspire people, to encourage people, to motivate people and to simply share things we do that makes our day a very special day.

Greetings to all the wonderful people here in #SteemWomenClub. It's me again @saneunji from Philippines and I want to share to you things that I did today. This is an important and a very special day for me because this is my way of empowering myself and diverting myself as well from all the stress I've been through throughout the entire week. So without further ado here's what I did for today.

A Weekend Exercise/Early Morning Jog with Friends

IMG_20210801_182450.jpg

IMG20210314071311.jpg

Since today is Sunday and my rest day from work, my neighbors and I decided to go out and do our morning jog. After all the busy days during weekdays my self deserve this kind of unwinding and healthy activity by doing exercise while exploring beautiful and overlooking places nearby. Actually this is my usual weekend routine but I haven't done this for a month now because I'm too tired to do so. But this day I'm glad were back with the routine and officially branded this day as my Special Day.

IMG20210314064222.jpg

Doing a Tiktok Dance in the Middle of our Exercise

I just thought of it randomly and asked these kids to dance with me and record this short TikTok Dance Video and they gladly agreed to dance with me. It was very fun doing this video.

FB_IMG_1627811974916.jpg

On our way home after our jogging we ate Batchoy a noodle soup made with pork offal, crushed pork cracklings, chicken stock, beef loin and round noodles. Of course we also need food to restore our strength. 😁

Random Photos of the View

IMG20210404054737.jpg

IMG20210404054706.jpg

IMG20210404054805.jpg

Aside from doing exercise, capturing and chasing sunrise and capturing beautiful scenery while doing exercise is what I do as well coz it's really amazing and a breath taking moment seeing this wonderful creations.


And that's how I spent my Sunday. It was really fun and it really felt good to be back with the routine especially doing it together with the people I'm comf'table with, my friends. I made this post to encourage people to give time to yourselves too, either doing exercise for a healthier life or by pampering yourselves to whatever things that you love the most.

Thank you all for reading!!!

Always,
@saneunji

Would like to thank @saracampero and @steemwomensclub for this daily dynamics.

I am inviting @hae-ra, @jenny018 and @aziel29 to join this dynamic too..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ka nice entry oyyy,,gitapol pana hA 😂🙊

 3 years ago 

Gitapol day ahahaa but I had to 😂😂

Exercising in groups with friends or family is very motivating.

 3 years ago 

Yes it is maam @mildred271. Having friends who have the same goals and passion as you are is really motivating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37