07-30-2021|| Dynamic Friday: Fashion || Simple Outfits || @saneunji

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

" Dress not to impress but to express "

Hi lovely people in #SteemWomenClub. This @saneunji from the beautiful island of Philippines greeting you all a pleasant evening. Today is hurray Friday!!! Another day for SteemWomen's Daily Dynamic and for today's Dynamic Friday the topic is all about " Fashion ".

We women of all raises in all walks of life really love to dress up and doll up once in a while either in an ordinary days or during special occasions. For me fashion doesn't have to be expensive, it doesn't have to be super glamorous and it doesn't have to be very classy rather, fashion is anything we wear where we are most comf'table with. It's not really necessary to follow the most viral Fashion Trends just to be called a Fashionista as long as you're comf'table with what you are wearing, for me that is more important and necessary.

In relation to our topic which is Fashion here are some of my random outfits on different days casual and occassional. My choice of clothes are inexpensive and unbranded because I'm not into buying expensive clothes knowing I can buy good clothes in a cheaper price. The outfits I'm about to show you are very simple and very ordinary but this is where I'm most comf'table with.

IMG_20210730_200636.jpg

My Casual Outfits for Ordinary Days

IMG_20210730_195715.jpg

IMG_20210730_200957.jpg

IMG_20210730_201214.jpg

These are my outfits in a casual days when I have to run some errands in other places like buying groceries and stuffs and or going out for a trip. Just a simple jeans, shirts and a pair of shoes are the best for me.

My Semi-Formal Outfits for Special Occasions

IMG_20210730_201120.jpg

These are my outfits I usually wear during special occasions like birthdays, christening, for church and any other semi-formal gatherings.

My Fitness Outfit

IMG_20210730_201430.jpg

This is my usual outfit when I am doing my physical exercise whether outdoor or indoor.

And there it is my Outfits on different occasions. Just a simple outfits but for me it's the best because I'm most comf'table wearing those clothes.

Always,
@saneunji

Thank you @steemwomensclub and @saracampero for the daily dynamics.

I would like to invite @hae-ra, @jenny018 and @aziel29 to join too..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

you look younger when you wear fitness outfits sis
😊😍🥰❤

 3 years ago 

Aweeeh😍😍😍 thank you sis @nadiaturrina.

The quality post of the day was selected in the Steem women club community. Stay active in the community :) WE ARE STRONG TOGETHER

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemwomen's club for choosing my post. 😍😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32