MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMWOMEN CLUB

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello brave & talented ladies
IMG_20180825_115827.jpg

The role of women in moving forward in the modern world is a lot. Women are directly and indirectly involved. I am proud of all the women who have come forward despite many adversities.Women are now very skilled in all tasks.It's great to see there is a special community for women.I hope Steem Women’s Club will go much further. I thank the Steem Women's Community.

IMG_20180825_111813.jpg

My name is samiya farhana.I am students.There are 5 members in my family.I have a younger brother and an older sister. My younger brother is in class four in a government primary school. My elder sister study in college and will take the HSC exam this time. I am studying in Inter first year.

IMG_20201227_163138.jpg

I like to draw a lot. Moreover I love to travel to different places. I like it the most if I can ever do anyone any good. It hurts me to see helpless people. Cooking a variety of recipes is my hobby.
I have a small garden . There are flowers and fruit trees in that garden. I spend time there every afternoon. I enjoy spending time in the garden.

IMG_20210503_222328-01.jpeg

Thank you so much for opening such a community for women. Women can share a lot in this community. I am so excited to have such a community. Hopefully I can give some good gifts to this community.

I would like to thank you sincerely
@steemitblog, @booming , @ @steemwomen club for giving me this privilege and the unending support to improve my lifestyle.

I will try to give good service to this community

Thanks

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Hi @samiya90 😍😍😍 Welcome to SteemWomen Club Community. I am glad to see you here. Our dear sister @steemwomensclub will select 5 high quality posts every day to send to curators. You can win both by preparing quality posts and competitions. You can win a fixed monthly prize by delegating at the same time.

Here is our Newest contest

Steem Women Club Contest #16 PROMO-STEEM | Promote Steemit on Social Media Profile | Announce to the World with the hashtag #steem #steemit on Twitter! | Big Awards.

If you have any problem or you don't understand about our latest contest, you can ask one of us @steemwomensclub @nadiaturrina

We will answer with heart ❤❤❤
Come on, participate. We are waiting for you there.😊

Here is our Telegram Group "Steem Women Club Asia" Let's meet there https://t.me/joinchat/xrPIdD_5ZUA3ZDE1

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much..I will try my better

Welcome to the community! See you around friend. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42