I made manti, I had so much fun

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

IMG-20210718-WA0006.jpg

Every once in a while, I go to grandma's and spend time with my aunt. My aunt's husband is in the care of the soldier's house. I think he's a month away. That's how they send it once a year. My aunt likes to cook in the kitchen like I do. When a recipe comes to mind, he just gets up and does it. It's a matter of time before I feel like it. I'm learning a lot from him.
And today, while my mom was cleaning the house, I made manti with my aunt and grandmother. Tasted good.

  • Ingredients
    flour
    water
    egg
    mince
    onion
    spice
    salt

It can be eggless, no way you want it.

  • the ingredients were mixed and yogured. It's hard dough. Then actik with a rolling pin. We cut it small and small.

Herkese merhaba Nasılsıniz?
Bu gunlerde zaman cok hizli geçiyor. Tatili dolu dolu yasiyorum. Kuzenlerim bayramdan sonra evlerine dönecek. Bayram tatilinde birlikteyiz.
Ara sira da babaanneme gidip halam ile vakit geciriyorum. Halamin kocası asker gorevi icin sirnakta. Sanırım gelmesine bir ay kaldı. Yilda birkez bu sekilde goreve gönderiyorlar. Halam da benim gibi mutfakta yemek yapmayi seviyor. Aklina bir tarif geldiği zaman hemen kalkip yapiyor. Bu durum benim canim birsey istediğinde de gecerli. Ondan cok sey öğreniyorum.
Bugun de annem evde temizlik yaparken bende halam ve babaannem ile manti yaptım.Tadi nefis oldu.

  • Malzemeler
    Un
    Su
    Yumurta
    Kıyma
    Soğan
    Baharat
    Tuz

Yumurtasiz da olabilir nasil isyerseniz

  • malzemeleri karıştırılip yogurduk. Sert bir hamur oldu. Sonra oklava ile actik. Küçük küçük kestik.

IMG-20210718-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20210718-WA0008.jpg

  • We put the dirt mortar in the cut dough and closed it. I wish my mother would accompany us, but it didn't work out. When we were done, I called my mom and told her we were making manti and she was going to bring a plate. Of course he was happy to love it.
  • Kesilen hamurlarin icine kiyma harcıni koyduk ve kapattık. Annemin de bize eşlik etmesini isterdim ama olmadı. Işimiz bitince annemi arayip manti yaptığımızı ve bir tabak getireceğini söyledim. Çok sevdiği için mutlu oldu tabii

IMG-20210718-WA0007.jpg

. We first harvested the mantle we prepared in hot water, then poured yogurt over it and garnished it with powdered pepper and yag.

I ate at grandma's. Sometimes I compare both my grandmother's and my mother's evening meals and eat where the best one is. Or if there's a food I like, they're calling me.

. Hazırladığımız mantiyi önce sicak suda hasladik sonra uzerine yogurt döküp toz biberle ve yag ile süsledik.

Ben babannemde yedim.Bazen hem babaannemin hemde annemin aksam yemeklerini karşılaştırip hangisi daha güzelse orada yemek yiyorum. Yada sevdiğim bir yemek varsa beni çağırıyorlar.

Sort:  

Hello dear sister
Thank you for sharing your quality content with us in our favorite community Steem Women's Club. If you want to support the growth of the community, you can make a delegation to our official account @steemwomensclub, by clicking on any of the following links:

50 SP
100 SP
250 SP
500 SP
750 SP
1000 SP

Discord
Instagram
Twitter
Telegram
Whatsapp
Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49