The Diary game, Monday july 4, 2022 | "Enjoying the rain in the morning and shopping for household necessities" | Support #burnsteem25

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

25% reward sets to @null


IMG_20220704_113941_394.webp

snack cake for my daughter

Hello Ladies

What are you doing today?? Hopefully everyone is still shining and happy. Just be kidness, positive and do all your best to get your goal in life.

This is me @sailawana from Indonesia. I'll try to be active as a member @steemwomensclub, so Today I will sharebmy routine activities in the diary game

The rain on Monday morning made the weather today feel cool and serene, since I woke up this morning I have started doing my daily tasks as a mother in the kitchen. After everything is ready, I proceed to clean myself and then get dressed. This morning even though it was raining in my city, I will still leave because I have business with one of my close friends who has also been a support system for me when I was going through various difficulties, he was always there for me.

Finally, by breaking through the rain, I left the house and immediately I headed to the usual place where we agreed to meet. Arriving there the weather was still light rain. I was waiting for my friend to arrive.


IMG_20220704_080510_940.webp

menanti di jemput

It didn't take long for him to come to pick me up and we immediately set off along the way the rain continued to fall and I really enjoyed the raindrops that fell this morning, along with my chat with my best friend this morning. We discussed various things, for some reason when I was with him I always felt comfortable, we shared many things with each other. Until we didn't realize we had arrived at our destination, unfortunately the place I was going to today was still not open. Finally, we had to go back home because my friend had other things to do. Along the way home we were mostly silent and just enjoying the journey and the atmosphere of the rain starting to subside, the roads were wet.


IMG_20220704_083246_966.webp

perjalanan ku menikmati hujan

After more than 2 hours of spending time together enjoying the rain this Monday morning, I was finally brought back home. Then when the rain really stopped, I immediately asked my husband to take me shopping to a traditional market in my city, Lhokseumawe, Aceh.


IMG_20220704_102430_379.webp

hujan reda

Arriving at the traditional market, I shopped for kitchen necessities, I bought fish stock for my home and also bought vegetables and spices.


IMG_20220704_105551_840.webp

buy fish


IMG_20220704-111815_jpg

buy kitchen ingredients

After shopping, we went home, but first we stopped at a meat soup shop that we subscribe to to buy lunch at home today.


IMG_20220704_111550_139.webp

buying beef soup

Then we went home, but suddenly the youngest contacted me that he asked to buy a wet cake snack, finally my husband and I had to stop again at the nearest market to buy a wet cake snack for my daughter at home.


IMG_20220704_112857_871.webp

buy snack cake

As soon as I got home I immediately packed up my groceries with the help of my eldest daughter, then I immediately got up and prepared the food on the table.


IMG_20220704_114150_626.webp

beef soup


IMG_20220704_114004_971.webp


IMG_20220704_113941_394.webp

snack cake

The youngest seemed to be enjoying the various wet cakes that I bought earlier. After eating lunch, I finally took a break this afternoon in my room.

I fell asleep in my nap, either because I was tired or because of the cool weather after the rain. In the afternoon I started struggling with homework, this afternoon I cooked the dinner menu. sweet black squid is my main dish for dinner tonight.


IMG_20220704_181903_632.webp

menu for dinner

After I finished my work in the kitchen, I continued to clean up and then clean myself. While relaxing in the afternoon I started to open the steemit page and interact with steemiat friends, I also wrote my latest post.

Evening came back, I was still like the night before just enjoying the night by chatting with my little family, then I returned to finish my post. After that, I rested.

That's the story of my activities today, hopefully steemian friends also go through the day with useful activities and stay productive.

Thank you to my steemian friends who have visited my post and provided the best support, constructive criticism and suggestions I will look forward to so that my writing can become even more quality. Greetings to all

Special mention : @steemwomensclub @svm038 @naditurrina @ngoenyi @event-horizon


Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It was shared on twitter

 2 years ago 

Menu Dinner nya sangat menggoda. Dan itu membuat liur ku tak tertahan. Ia keluar begitu saja kakak.
🥰🥰🥰

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
14.4
#burnsteem25
Verification date:
06-07-2022


Nb:
Correct me if there is an error in reviewing your post!

  • Power-ups= 300.163 STEEM
  • Cash-out= 294.000 STEEM

Reviewing with love by Asian Mod
❤❤❤
@nadiaturrina

 2 years ago 

Masya Allah dek..masa sih tergoda dengan masakan kk😊🤭. Makasih udah mamlir ya 🤗🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77