You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6th series of Fetus development stages|| Find out the growth of embryo at 14 and 15 weeks by @eliany

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Wow! Well details and structured.. For a moment, I had to check my stomach if I was pregnant. 😆 but I am guy so that is not gonna happen.
I very much enjoyed everything as I have younger Sisters who will definitely learn one or two from me about this some day. Thank you for this wonderful well detailed information.. I think I need go back to class 001 .. Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahahaha I'm grateful you find it helpful, you can share it with your sister and others it will be of help to them thank you for reading my post I'm supper grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89