Fuchka Restaurant Review || By @sahana605 (05.04.2022)

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello Friends,


How are you all. I am Most: Shahana Akter. My Steemit ID Name: @sahana605. I am a Bengali girl. Today I am sharing with you the moment spent in my favorite Fuchka restaurant in my city.There is no Bengali girl who does not like to eat Fuchka. I also like to eat Fuchka very much. I didn't tell you I have a daughter. My daughter is very young so I don't go to Fuchka restaurant anymore. Unable to resist the urge to eat Fuchka, I went to a Fuchka restaurant a few days ago. And I shared with you all the moments spent in that Fuchka restaurant.


Fuchka Restaurant Review:

IMG_20220323_190939.jpg
Device: Redmi Y2.

IMG_20220323_190930.jpg
Device: Redmi Y2.

There are different types of Fuchka. But I like egg Fuchka the most. I can't explain to you that Egg Fuchka is my favorite. I went to Fuchka restaurant and ordered Egg Fuchka first. Egg Fuchka is my favorite. I have a lot of fun eating egg blisters. So after a long time when I went to eat Fuchka I ate Egg Fuchka.


IMG_20220323_191022.jpg
Device: Redmi Y2

I like fluffy talk, sour test. It's hard to eat Fuchka. And it is very good to eat tamarind sour chutney. This dish is my favorite. I eat this food when I go to a restaurant. So I shared this moment of eating with you all.


IMG_20220323_191025.jpg
Device: Redmi Y2

This restaurant is very close to my town. This restaurant offers a variety of delicacies. Egg Fuchka is my favorite. So I went to this restaurant and ate egg Fuchka. I like to eat Egg Fuchka. The price of this food is within reach. I was eating a plate of Fuchka. I like to eat. I occasionally go to restaurants to eat Fuchka.


IMG_20220323_191739.jpg
Device: Redmi Y2

The fun of eating Fuchka is different. I prefer to eat this food than other foods. This is my favorite food. So I ate Fuchka at this restaurant. I like to eat very much. So I have shared my spent moments with you.


Cc:
@event-horizon
@svm038
@saracampero
@steemwomensclub


Thanks everyone for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65