You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kuala Lumpur City Malaysia ~ Steem Women Club Contest 20 ~ 5 Favorite Places in Your City

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Muchísimas gracias por la invitación, que ciudad más hermosa la estoy visitando a través de tus fotografías y me encanta esta combinación de espacios muy bonitos.

Yo casi no he salido todo cerca, claro uno tiene fotos de antes cuando salía a los centros comerciales, plazas y a tomar café que es lo que más me gusta. @ainie.kashif

Thank you very much for the invitation, what a beautiful city I am visiting through your photographs and I love this combination of very beautiful spaces.

I have hardly gone anywhere close, of course one has photos from before when I went out to the shopping centers, squares and to have coffee, which is what I like the most. @ainie.kashif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @sacra97, I am happy you like my city. I hope to see your beautiful city as well. I love coffee too, can't live without them, take care and stay safe, cheers, ainie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38