Steem Women Club Contest # 11 'Recycling' | Little train with paper rolls.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello hello my beautiful and dear women from Steem Women Club.

Today I decided to join this wonderful contest in which we will be talking about recycling. I love recycling folks, I mainly recycle butter containers, soda and juice containers, paper, bags and cardboard. Giving recycled materials a new use avoids the degradation of the environment, we also obtain economic savings, develop our creativity and create jobs; there are many reasons why we should recycle.

I am not an expert in working with recycled materials, but I do try my best to make things look good for me. I have made piñatas, seedbeds and bins with these types of materials, it is incredible to see how these materials are transformed. For this contest I am going to show you how to make a little train with paper rolls. My son also loves working with these materials, so I included him in the making of this little train.

20.jpg

We will need the following materials:

  • 4 paper rolls.
  • Paints (yellow, blue and red)
  • Foami.
  • Paperboard.
  • Silicone bar.
  • Marker.
  • A brush.
  • A scissors.
  • Thread or ribbon.

21.jpg

Step by Step.

1- With the help of scissors, we cut a roll in half and then make a cut in the shape of a "v", this would be the engine part.

22.jpg

2- Next we paint the rolls. This is what my son likes the most, painting.

23.jpg

3- We cut 12 circles that will be the wheels of the train and we paint them to our liking.

24.jpg

4- As the little train we paint it yellow, blue and red, the flag of my country, we mark the 8 stars in foami and cut.

25.jpg

5- Now we glue the engine, the wheels and the stars.

26.jpg

6- With a stick of height we make some small holes to introduce the thread and thus join the wagons.

27.jpg

28.jpg

I already have my tencito ready friends, my son already has a new toy.

29.jpg

I hope you liked my participation. Thankful to our friend @svm038 for this wonderful contest, as well as our curators @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @booming1 and @booming04 for all their support.

I want to invite my friends @cindycam, @ gabiru20, @ deisip67 and @ yudetsis16 to be part of this great contest, here is the link:
https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@steemwomensclub/steem-women-club-contest-11-recycling-or-time-to-transform-women-big-awards-or

Blessings and good luck.

steemit.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I have approved the contest entry. We women can achieve anything. You saved money with the recycling you made. I am happy for that. You both met your needs and designed a product. Thank you for participating in the contest. Good luck :)

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias..

hermoso tren para tu hijoo mas hermoso es verlo a el ayudarte
saludos

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias amiga. Es bueno involucrar a los niños en este tipo de actividades.

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga me gusto mucho te quedaron hermosos, lo mejor es que le diste un lindo obsequio a tu niño, saludos.

 3 years ago 

Eso es correcto... espero que los cuide.

Una linda manualida querida y as lindo como tu hijo te ayudo a realizarla.

Éxitos!

 3 years ago 

Siempre que agarro las tijeras, el esta pendiente de ver en que puede ayudar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71