You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest 1 | My brother, the most important person in my life by @beautybb

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Your story is not just a touching one but also very encouraging.

I have leant that life is not worth living if it does not make an impact in the lives of others. This is the reason why i love impacting lives with my life no matter how small.

I have alot of friends and families that have impacted my life too and i hold them dear to me.

Thank you for sharing. @beautybb

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You will always hold them so dear and likewise will they, we should never live just for ourselves, thank you for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48