Steemwomenclub contest #11 /make-up party & skin-care/@ruthgold skin care for dark spots and stretch marks using natural remedies

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

MY INTRODUCTION
Hello everyone am so happy to also join in participating in this contest.
My skin is one thing that I value, looking good at all times tho I don't have any problem with my face

FB_IMG_16083946646660880.jpg

but got alot with my other parts of my body like my legs,I always feel uncomfortable wearing short skirts because of so many dark spots and some stretch marks and that made me to always wear trouser only on Sundays that I wear skirts but people don't understand why am always wearing it,till I started using these remedies and I was really frustrated because first week I didn't see any changes but after 2weeks I started noticing some changes on my legs and now am still wearing trouser because am more than use to it now.but at home I always feel free to wear shorts but going to school am always on trouser because from my 100 level I have always been wearing trouser so now on 300level am so use to the trouser😁
My natural remedies for dark spots and stretch marks
DARK SPOTS INGREDIENTS
1,honey
2, lemon juice and
3, tumeric
STRETCH MARKS INGREDIENTS
1, coffee
2,olive oil
THE BENEFITS OF COFFEE,HONEY, LEMON JUICE AND TUMERIC
COFFEE
coffee to the skin:coffee contains antioxidant properties that can help protect skin from sun damage,removal of dead cells, reduce the appearance of cellulite on the skin, reduced inflammation and stretch marks.
Honey to the skin:honey helps to keep the skin moist but not oily,add a natural glow to your skin and lightens scar
Tumeric for skin:contains antioxidants and anti-inflammatory components that helps to brighten dark circles and reduce scarring also brings out your natural glow
Lemon juice to the skin: contains vitamin C, and antioxidant that help to reduce skin damage
HOW TO MIX YOUR INGREDIENTS FOR DARK SPOTS AND STRETCH MARKS

IMG_20210318_101422.jpg
This are my ingredients.have been using them lately so it almost finishing.
DARK SPOTS
Step1
get a clean bowl add a teaspoon of tumeric powder
IMG_20210318_101917.jpg
Step 2
Add a teaspoon of honey
IMG_20210318_102048.jpg
Step 3
Add a teaspoon of lemon juice
IMG_20210318_102259.jpg
I don't have a lemon made juice.so I just squeezed the lemon I had into the spoon

Step 4
Stir it very well
IMG_20210318_102333.jpg

Step 5
Wash the area you have dark spots and then apply it to your skin
IMG_20210318_102702.jpg
This actually my leg and I had dark spots on this area but since I started using this remedy my skin is coming back to it normal self😁.
Step 6 wash out after 20 minutes
Step 7 moisturize the area
You can use any cream of your choice to moisturize the area but I use Vaseline
IMG_20210318_115326.jpg
FOR STRETCH MARKS
STEP1
ADD COFFEE INSIDE A CLEAN BOWL
IMG_20210318_110952.jpg
Step2
Add a teaspoon of olive oil
IMG_20210318_111153.jpg
I use Goya Extra virgin oil
Step 3
Stir together and apply on the area you have stretch marks and am also using my leg again

IMG_20210318_111324.jpg
Step4
Wash out after 20 minutes using warm water.
Use your moisturizer after it.
Step 5
REPEAT REPEAT REPEAT ALL THIS STEPS TO GET A BETTER RESULT.IT DOESN'T WORK LIKE MAGIC.IT A GRADUAL PROCESS AND YOU WILL START SEEING THE MIRACLE.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Skin problems are really disturbing issues we have which makes us feel uncomfortable. I can understand your situation with having to deal with a problem that almost blew your mind. But thank good you have a remedy and eventually it will be solved.

You're having good item's to treat your skin problems. Thanks for sharing beauty tips with us
#twopercent #cameroon

Hello Beautiful woman. Congratulations You Win The Contest :) Keep making quality posts in the community.

Thanks alot am super excited for my first time contesting for something in the community and I made it.am so happy thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47