STEEMWOMENSCLUB / WOMEN DAY SPECIAL/ DATE- 8 MARCH 2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

HAPPY WOMEN'S DAY TO ALL LOVELY LADY'S HEREHello everyone i am ruchi from India and i wish you all ladies a very happy women's day...

SquareLite_20205111938991.jpg

Something about women's day
International Women’s Day falls on the 8th of March every year. It’s a day where women are recognized and appreciated for all their hard work and dedication. International Women’s day is a day when women get appreciation for all their hard-work and effort to maintain their lives and the lives of others around them.
IMG_20210224_112207_172.jpg

It’s a day to show the women in your lives how much you care for them and love them. It’s a day which is celebrated around the globe with a lot of love and happiness. It’s an occasion where you show the women in your life how much their existence means to you.
The empowerment of women is a great responsibility that all these women need. The world becomes a better place when women don’t feel the hardships to exist. For many years, women have faced several difficulties.However, this thought changed after a few decades because women started trying different things. Women began realizing that they, too, can have careers and a future. More and more women began taking up jobs and worked in many sectors of the economy.
IMG-20200806-WA0003.jpg
We three celebrating women's day

PROS OF BEING WOMEN

1.Makeup.
Unlike men, you are permitted incredible wiggle room to use all sorts of paints and enamels and pastes and potions to build a beautifully deceptive fantasy atop your natural appearance.and i love doing makeup I personally feel that its best part about my being girl or woman.
IMG_20210110_182941.jpg

2.Women enjoy a wide variety of wardrobe choices.
MNL_0331-1.JPG

3.. Women tend to enjoy a wide variety of hair styles and dyeing options.

  1. According to my thoughts Women are more hard working.

QUALITIES I LIKE ABOUT MYSELF

1.I am hard working girl.

  1. I am very much curious to know , learn or explore new things.
  2. I am honest and i know to respect everyone..
    4.I am very much friendly type person, i have quality that i can attract any one with my politeness.
    5.i have good sense of humour....and i have ability to make people laugh..
  3. I love that I am generous, even if to a fault
    7.I love that I am a good cook
  4. I love my strenght.

HOW THIS COMMUNITY HELPED ME

I have been on this platform from 7months ago....this is a amazing platform to learn more different things from different place...here we can connect with many different people...it is Great source of worthy information and excellent in terms of gains on sharing your knowledge with other people. Becoming a member takes time but it's worth it anyway
@Steemwomensclub has redefined social media by building a living, breathing, and growing social economy – a community where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It’s a new kind of attention economy.”

This is all for today... bye-bye take care everyone!!!
#india
@steemwomensclub
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator07

Sort:  

Women are very valuable, thank you for your publication!
Greetings :)

Thankyou for giving your time on my post @yulirosario27

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44