A sunset or coffee milk with grass jelly topping

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZJDRqEPWWbznUFq9ZWfrUVLStRbKGhzqtxmBaCqLpvKnJWdR8bj2pWj9tpJXCEoJeToMwXwwxVCdc4HZvb7HQsqK5RKYFgTULWKeGawFs9TNHgekzizGfTiv.jpeg

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCPw26VQgK33DZukXwVUP5sKHUu2Uwb9u6pyd7vS9p1Q23PazYAuTaqUy4oszFBYp5CzdwrJNtvuPvtCjyhCH5TVrWSw7dg8GhJGhArfrxiUs6CtSP9yv5gz.jpeg

People are sometimes, or often are the people who know the most about our lives. When I write poems that carry a lot of sad lyrics or even write happiness in the saddest way, they think I'm sad. No, it's not like that. I'm just a writer who is used to writing misery just to be enjoyed into happiness. I want my readers to understand that even when we are sad, it is an art of life that we deserve to enjoy. And that's where my poems take place.

I have a completely free form of poetry. But I prefer to mention lyrical poetry. It's up to other people to think about it.

While listening to random music that appears from the youtube homepage, with coffee that is sometimes different every day (or often just black coffee without sugar), I write whatever I want to write.

Have you ever read articles that are not about food? What do you think?

COFFEE AND INSPIRATION

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZJDRqEPWWbznUFq9ZWfrUVLSWysprfcAsn6Yj22Z9GHQm1QqAQappANAZiDos6FJmT8NrAayh3JU4PQKN3XgRwX7k3uABY5qguchCdVZ4GHVKkfSBoeQKGG6.jpeg

Coffee and beer both have many important influences in processing imagination into inspiration to produce creative work. At least I hear that from the people around me who are also creative workers.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZJDRqEPWWbznUFq9ZWfrUVLSWysprfcAsn6Yj22Z9GHQm1QqAQappANAZiDos6FJmT8NrAayh3JU4PQKN3XgRwX7k3uABY5qguchCdVZ4GHVKkfSBoeQKGG6.jpeg

This is of course a very subjective matter. Some creative workers don't like coffee at all, maybe.

I became close to coffee when I started my book project. Since then until now, I love coffee. Although I am not a coffee expert who understands the details of coffee taste, at least I only enjoy different types of coffee. Starting from black coffee without sugar to lattes.

COFFEE AND POETRY

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZJDRqEPWWbznUFq9ZWfrUVLSfrsaVkNqKjJotL6bHxRkzPg4eYT6MrBQt1f6d6rKtr123jJsh9d5dx9dkJN9n7dmr3mg9TawfDtmWhYndNQ9EgQBRVsLRMnv.jpeg

I'm currently planning a new project related to coffee and poetry. I want to share videos of my poetry while drinking coffee in various interesting places, through youtube. But it still takes a lot of preparation, but at least I want to buy a bicycle first so that it is easier for me to explore small places in my village.

I hope my new project will create something that people can enjoy. Well, it's been almost 6 years since I haven't released a new book yet. Trends have changed and I am thinking of new ways to make my works more accessible and reach more people.

SUNSET and COFFEE

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZJDRqEPWWbznUFq9ZWfrUVLSWysjkg3V1dAWxojbVViDbGFuQceDEQqsnChd6p9LMH2yzkgf3dKHG8zkqNwfX52f2ZAXsgL7LTQQhp4GZhUvkMmKRwc5uAVC.jpeg

Since I changed workrooms, in my late father's room, I can see the beautiful sunset from the window of this room. I am very grateful. It was like a priceless blessing.

Here are some sunset portraits that I always enjoy from my workspace. I could feel my father's presence in this room, and we both enjoyed the evening. Ah, I miss my late father as I write this.

Coffee Milk with Grass Jelly Topping

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZJDRqEPWWbznUFq9ZWfrUVLSfrsaVkNqKjJotL6bHxRkzPg4eYT6MrBQt1f6d6rKtr123jJsh9d5dx9dkJN9n7dmr3mg9TawfDtmWhYndNQ9EgQBRVsLRMnv.jpeg

Then, I ordered coffee online which was offering coffee. I ordered coffee milk, dalgona coffee, and mango crush, from a coffee shop called “RACIK COFFEE”.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZJDRqEPWWbznUFq9ZWfrUVLSX56xNtiMWbuyPVCyZe5Bg8Phd1WVqxxvbRTBSfKPH3X58ZCFj1xzvopSbkvRcDbvyU7XTJp7BYL8rcdts6tQBdPb159e9kbQ.jpeg

Coffee Milk still has a strong coffee taste and is not too sweet. There is an additional topping of grass jelly and it became my favorite. This milk coffee costs IDR 18,500 / USD 1.32.

Dalgona Coffee

Have you ever heard of the viral “Dalgona Coffee”? Dalgona coffee has a creamy texture but without cream. Served with milk. To make this creamy coffee, it takes coffee grounds that produce a pulp-free brew, which is mixed with enough sugar and water, then shaken manually with a whisk. If the coffee grounds produce pulp, then it will make the coffee fail to form.

In the Dalgona coffee that I bought, it looks like there is creamy coffee on the top of the cup, but it is not very visible because the texture has been shaken during the delivery process to my house.

Dalgona coffee is the same price as the previous milk coffee.

Mango Crush

I bought a Non-Coffee drink for my mother. A blend of fresh mango juice, cream, and pieces of mango!

This non-coffee drink is more expensive than the two types of coffee, at IDR 25000 / USD. 1.78.

I hope you guys enjoy my today. Don't forget to keep drinking water, enjoy the simple things around you, and love the people around you, and oh, don't forget to hug pets if you have one.

Stay blessed!

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCPw26VQgK33DZukXwVUP5sKHUdUpErYFsKaV5xkrg64JSK951JLsP2p9o3KBZVWKn3C4d75eJb51GmGCaxqTeFMcm6kEePvbSuYLGpvsFsK3UyXjrg8rRwL.jpeg

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZJDRqEPWWbznUFq9ZWfrUVLStRbKGhzqtxmBaCqLpvKnJWdR8bj2pWj9tpJXCEoJeToMwXwwxVCdc4HZvb7HQsqK5RKYFgTULWKeGawFs9TNHgekzizGfTiv.jpeg

Sort:  

Stop stealing my content and my friends' content from Hive Blockchain.

Your actions are disgraceful. IDIOT

This is the link to the content that you stole.

https://peakd.com/hive-152524/@anggreklestari/coffee-poetry-and-sunset

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50