Steem Women Club Community Contest # 9 "DECLARE YOUR LOVE'' by @roxanaleonc

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Hello beautiful women from the Steem women club community, today I decided to participate in this wonderful contest because I found it interesting to talk about the love we feel for that special person.

Hola hermosas mujeres de la comunidad Steem women club, hoy decidi participar en este maravilloso concurso porque me parecio interesante hablar sobre el amor que sentimos por esa persona especial.


Here I leave the link for you to participate!

Steem Women Club Community Contest # 9 | '' DECLARE YOUR LOVE '' || Love Multiplies As It Is Shared | BIG AWARDS


Te envío todo mi amor.png

Today I will talk to you about the person who won my heart and my love unconditionally, my partner, my little piece of heaven, my son's father.

Hoy les hablaré sobre la persona que se gano mi corazón y mi amor incondicionalmente, mi pareja, mi pedacito de cielo, el papá de mi hijo.

I choose him because he is the person who has been with me unconditionally, he has never left me alone, he is always there for me loving me, and giving me all his support.

Lo elijo a él porque es la persona que ha estado conmigo incondicionalmente, nunca me ha dejado sola, siempre esta allí para mi amándome, y dándome todo su apoyo.

Te envío todo mi amor (1).png

Well, his name is Samuel Mujica, he is 21 years old, he worked as a packer, he and I have 2 years and 1 month together, in a relationship, and we have a baby that is turning 11 months old today, which is our reason for life, our pillar, is our love.

Bueno, se llama Samuel Mujica, tiene 21 años, trabajaba de empaquetador, él y yo tenemos 2 años y 1 mes juntos, de relación, y tenemos un bebé que hoy esta cumpliendo 11 meses, que es nuestro motivo de vida, nuestro pilar, es nuestro amor.

Te envío todo mi amor (2).png

Personality || Personalidad

My partner is a very intelligent and honest person, he likes that everything is always well done, he is very perfectionist when it comes to doing some work, he is also very charismatic but above all very kind.

Mi pareja es una persona muy inteligente y honesta, le gusta que siempre este todo bien hecho, es muy perfeccionista a la hora de realizar algún trabajo, también es muy carismatico pero sobre todo muy amable.

Favorite feature || Característica favorita

I can say that it is his honesty, respect and kindness that stands out the most in him.

Puedo decir que es su honestidad, respeto y amabilidad es lo que más resalta en el.

Sacrifice || sacrificio

He is a wonderful man, I can say that his greatest sacrifice was to stay with me when he needed him most and to always love me unconditionally.

Es un hombre maravilloso, puedo decir que su mayor sacrificio fue quedarse conmigo cuando más lo necesitaba y amarme siempre incondicionalmente.

And now, he is doing everything possible to make our dream come true, which is to leave Venezuela, to achieve a better future and give a better future to our baby, who is our reason for life.

Y ahora, esta haciendo todo lo posible por hacer realidad nuestro sueño que es irnos de venezuela, para lograr tener un futuro mejor y darle un futuro mejor a nuestro bebé que es nuestro motivo de vida.

Also as I am working he has helped me take care of our baby, he is the best dad in the world without a doubt.

También como yo estoy trabajando me ha ayudado a cuidar a nuestro bebé, es el mejor papá del mundo sin duda alguna.
familia.jpg

I'm happy to have a person like him by my side, I love you @samuelamj99

Estoy feliz de tener a una persona como él a mi lado, te amo @samuelamj99

thanks for always being

gracias por siempre estar

This is my entire participation in the contest. If you liked it, I await your pleasant comments.
@ steemcurator01 @ steemcurator02 Thank you very much for your support.

Esta es toda mi participación en el concurso, Si te ha gustado, espero tus agradables comentarios.
@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 Muchas gracias por su apoyo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49