MY EXPECTATIONS FROM THE NEW YEAR (2021) || MY CONTEST ENTRY IN @STEEMWOMENSCLUB (100% POWER-UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Hᴇʟʟᴏ ᴅᴇᴀʀ ғʀɪᴇɴᴅs, ᴛʜɪs ɪs ᴍʏ ᴇɴᴛʀʏ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ Cᴏɴᴛᴇsᴛ, I ʜᴏᴘᴇ ᴍʏ ᴘᴀʀᴛɪᴄɪᴘᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ɪs ᴛᴏ ʏᴏᴜʀ ʟɪᴋɪɴɢ.

⚫Wʜᴀᴛ ᴀʀᴇ ᴍʏ ᴜɴғᴏʀɢᴇᴛᴛᴀʙʟᴇ ᴍᴇᴍᴏʀɪᴇs ᴏғ ᴛʜɪs 2020?

📌𝕁𝕒𝕟𝕦𝕒𝕣𝕪 𝟙, 𝟚𝟘𝟚𝟘: Day I was my first year with my partner.

cats.jpg

📌𝔽𝕖𝕓𝕣𝕦𝕒𝕣𝕪 𝟙𝟜, 𝟚𝟘𝟚𝟘: Going to the movies with my partner, it was an incredible day, at that time I was still pregnant, that day we ate, we laughed, I remember we saw "Bad boys forever"

dd.jpg

Sambil de Margarita ~ United Cinemas

📌𝕄𝕒𝕣𝕔𝕙 𝟙𝟝, 𝟚𝟘𝟚𝟘: The birth of my first and only child was a very important and special day for me, since for the first time in my life, I had my baby in my arms, despite the fact that everything did not turn out as I expected since precisely that day quarantine began in Venezuela.

migor.jpg

📌𝕄𝕒𝕪 𝟚𝟘, 𝟚𝟘𝟚𝟘:
I will never forget how difficult it was for my family this date this year, it was hard, my older sister's birthday, we had to spend it far from her because even though we live in the same state, her municipality was closed due to quarantine and we couldn't see each other personally.

92912991_1618210871670778_2856143102832279552_n.jpg >Video call May 20, 2020

📌𝕆𝕔𝕥𝕠𝕓𝕖𝕣 𝟚𝟞, 𝟚𝟘𝟚𝟘: Unforgettable date for me, my favorite sister's birthday, that day I did my best to make sure everything went well and, thanks to God, everything went well and my sister loved her surprise. (the unfortunate thing is that I have no photos of that day)

75464225_1341527369370107_8102116840790032384_n.jpg

📌𝕆𝕔𝕥𝕠𝕓𝕖𝕣 𝟛𝟙, 𝟚𝟘𝟚𝟘:
My 19th birthday, a very important day for me, my birthday, even though I did not spend it as expected, I spent it as a family and there is nothing better than that, everyone did everything possible to make me happy, and for that I am grateful to everyone.

cats.jpg

📌𝔻𝕖𝕔𝕖𝕞𝕓𝕖𝕣 𝟛, 𝟚𝟘𝟚𝟘: My partner's 20th birthday, that day I prepared a cake for him and we spent the day watching movies, it was a special day because even though it was nothing to write home about, he could feel the happiness of being with his family.

131128931_295077181922320_46929831145176598_n.jpg

We are very happy as a family 😊🥰
📌𝔻𝕖𝕔𝕖𝕞𝕓𝕖𝕣 𝟙𝟜, 𝟚𝟘𝟚𝟘: Birthday of my dear mother, always important and special, I spend it super happy.

131226434_1722872937902213_5385122497839562656_o.jpg

𝑈𝑛𝑡𝑖𝑙 𝑛𝑜𝑤 𝐼 𝑟𝑒𝑎𝑙𝑖𝑧𝑒 𝑡ℎ𝑎𝑡 𝑑𝑒𝑠𝑝𝑖𝑡𝑒 𝑒𝑣𝑒𝑟𝑦𝑡ℎ𝑖𝑛𝑔 𝑡ℎ𝑎𝑡 ℎ𝑎𝑝𝑝𝑒𝑛𝑒𝑑 𝑡ℎ𝑖𝑠 𝑦𝑒𝑎𝑟 𝑤𝑒 𝑚𝑢𝑠𝑡 𝑏𝑒 𝑔𝑟𝑎𝑡𝑒𝑓𝑢𝑙 𝑡𝑜 𝐺𝑜𝑑 𝑏𝑒𝑐𝑎𝑢𝑠𝑒 𝑑𝑒𝑠𝑝𝑖𝑡𝑒 𝑒𝑣𝑒𝑟𝑦𝑡ℎ𝑖𝑛𝑔 ℎ𝑒 ℎ𝑎𝑠 𝑛𝑒𝑣𝑒𝑟 𝑎𝑏𝑎𝑛𝑑𝑜𝑛𝑒𝑑 𝑢𝑠, 𝑎𝑛𝑑 ℎ𝑎𝑠 𝑘𝑒𝑝𝑡 𝑢𝑠 𝑡𝑜𝑔𝑒𝑡ℎ𝑒𝑟 𝑎𝑠 𝑎 𝑓𝑎𝑚𝑖𝑙𝑦, 𝐼 ℎ𝑜𝑝𝑒 𝑡ℎ𝑎𝑡 𝑛𝑒𝑥𝑡 𝑦𝑒𝑎𝑟 𝑤𝑖𝑙𝑙 𝑏𝑒 𝑎 𝑦𝑒𝑎𝑟 𝑓𝑢𝑙𝑙 𝑜𝑓 𝑠𝑜 𝑚𝑎𝑛𝑦 𝑏𝑙𝑒𝑠𝑠𝑖𝑛𝑔𝑠 𝑡𝑜 𝑎𝑙𝑙 𝑜𝑓 𝑦𝑜𝑢 𝑀𝑒𝑟𝑟𝑦 𝐶ℎ𝑟𝑖𝑠𝑡𝑚𝑎𝑠 𝑎𝑛𝑑 𝐻𝑎𝑝𝑝𝑦 𝑁𝑒𝑤 𝑌𝑒𝑎𝑟!❤🎄

⚫𝑃𝑅𝐸𝑃𝐴𝑅𝐴𝑇𝐼𝑂𝑁𝑆 𝐹𝑂𝑅 𝑇𝐻𝐼𝑆 𝐶𝐻𝑅𝐼𝑆𝑇𝑀𝐴𝑆 🎄:
This year we prepared with a lot of energy, already at my mother's house and in my house we put the Christmas Tree, and with the favor of God, next week we will make the tasty and traditional Christmas Hallecas.

020.jpg

⚫Wʜᴀᴛ ᴀʀᴇ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴇxᴘᴇᴄᴛᴀᴛɪᴏɴs ғᴏʀ ᴛʜᴇ ɴᴇᴡ ʏᴇᴀʀ?
𝑁𝑒𝑥𝑡 𝑛𝑒𝑤 𝑦𝑒𝑎𝑟, 𝐼 𝑤𝑜𝑢𝑙𝑑 𝑙𝑖𝑘𝑒 𝑚𝑦 𝑔𝑜𝑎𝑙𝑠 𝑡𝑜 𝑏𝑒 𝑓𝑢𝑙𝑓𝑖𝑙𝑙𝑒𝑑, 𝐼 𝑤𝑜𝑢𝑙𝑑 𝑙𝑖𝑘𝑒 𝑡𝑜 𝑏𝑒 𝑎𝑏𝑙𝑒 𝑡𝑜 𝑠𝑡𝑎𝑟𝑡 𝑚𝑦 𝑠𝑡𝑢𝑑𝑖𝑒𝑠 𝑎𝑡 𝑡ℎ𝑒 𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑣𝑒𝑟𝑠𝑖𝑡𝑦 𝑢𝑛𝑡𝑖𝑙 𝐼 𝑏𝑒𝑐𝑜𝑚𝑒 𝑎 𝑃𝑟𝑒𝑠𝑐ℎ𝑜𝑜𝑙 𝑇𝑒𝑎𝑐ℎ𝑒𝑟, 𝑏𝑒𝑠𝑖𝑑𝑒𝑠 𝐼 𝑤𝑜𝑢𝑙𝑑 𝑙𝑖𝑘𝑒 𝑡𝑜 𝑔𝑜 𝑡𝑜 𝐶𝑜𝑙𝑜𝑚𝑏𝑖𝑎 𝑡𝑜 𝑘𝑛𝑜𝑤 𝑎 𝑛𝑒𝑤 𝑐𝑜𝑢𝑛𝑡𝑟𝑦 𝑎𝑠 𝑎 𝑓𝑎𝑚𝑖𝑙𝑦, 𝑡𝑜𝑔𝑒𝑡ℎ𝑒𝑟 𝑤𝑖𝑡ℎ 𝑚𝑦 𝑝𝑎𝑟𝑡𝑛𝑒𝑟 𝑎𝑛𝑑 𝑠𝑜𝑛, 𝑤ℎ𝑜 𝑓𝑜𝑟 𝑛𝑜𝑤 𝑎𝑛𝑑 𝑓𝑜𝑟𝑒𝑣𝑒𝑟 𝑡ℎ𝑒𝑦 𝑤𝑖𝑙𝑙 𝑏𝑒 𝑚𝑦 𝑝𝑖𝑙𝑙𝑎𝑟.

Aɴᴅ ᴍᴏsᴛ ɪᴍᴘᴏʀᴛᴀɴᴛʟʏ, ɴᴇxᴛ ʏᴇᴀʀ I ᴡᴏᴜʟᴅ ʟɪᴋᴇ ᴛᴏ ʜᴇʟᴘ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀʟᴅ ɪᴍᴘʀᴏᴠᴇ.

These and more are my plans and expectations for 2021 and this Christmas season.

Thank you for visiting my participation in the contest.

@steemwomensclub , this is my entry.❤

CC: @ steemcurator01
CC: @ steemcurator02
CC: @cryptokannon
CC: @whitestallion
CC: @stephenkendal
CC: @focusnow

100% POWER UP

Sort:  

Hi; @roxanaleonc
I confirm your entry. Don't forget to resteem our contest post. It's been a good year for you despite everything, you're pregnant. Being a mother is the best feeling in the world :) It's so nice that you prepare a cake for your mother's birthday. Homemade cake is very beautiful. I hope you enter the New Year with love and health where your expectations come true. Happy New Year . Good luck :)

 4 years ago 

Hermosa familia Roxana, que Dios cumpla tus expectativas para este nuevo año Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36