My Introduction to Steemwomensclub Community Hello Ladies

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello everyone hope you all are enjoying with your family by keeping yourself safe. I am eagerly waiting to meet you all through this steem greet community.
IMG-20200728-WA0023.jpg

PicsArt_03-15-12.55.13.jpg

IMG-20200728-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20200728-WA0017.jpg
Myself Roshni Kumari , but I like call myself naughty roshni. I am a girl of 23 years and I live in Jamshedpur city (state
Jharkhand) which is in India. I am student of mechanical engineering. I have 4 members in my family including me, my father ,mother and my younger brother.

IMG-20200728-WA0025.jpg

So I would love to tell something about my hobbies, likes and dislikes. My hobby is cooking different types of dishes likes momos ,egg roll ,chicken chowim etc. I love listening song before going to the bed for a sleep. I like to teach student . I am so passionate about my studies and want to become a Robotics engineer and get a job in a multinational company.
I love to eat panipuri and dosa both are Indian dishes. Coming back to steemit I am so happy that I got this as I am student I have no source of income but I always wanted to be self dependent so I got this opportunity from blockchain technology as knowing it I came to know that money can be earned online.
Well, I got to know about this platform through one of my friend named as Monika who invited me here and She is my childhood friend. She is working in this platfrom since a long before but after seeing that this platform is really good and we can trust and utilise our time. Then she informed me and motivated me I would like to thank monika to giving me an opportunity.
IMG-20200728-WA0024.jpgI don't have any experience about Cryptocurrency markets and is a learner here
and @monz122 gave me few knowledge about bitcoin

IMG-20200728-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20200728-WA0022.jpg
Cc
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemwomensclub

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @roshni1 :)

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-56-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-48

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34