STEEM WOMEN CLUB TALENT HUNT CONTEST #23 |I Love Crafting

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

The steemit women club is a great platform for women who have many talents. Because this community always provide good opportunities for women to enhance their awesome creative skills.
As a result of that, we have many chances to participate in the contests organized by this community. So I also thought of participating in STEEM WOMEN CLUB TALENT HUNT CONTEST #23.

First, I would like to invite @sandupi, @anusha96, @randulakoralage to participate in this competition. You can find out more about this through this link.

inCollage_20210711_144159827.jpg

I am currently in higher education. At the same time, crafting is my main hobby. Last year, I was able to create an FB page, fulfilling my fascination for crafting since I was a child. Over the past few months, I have been able to produce a lot of dig crafts. You can log in to my FB page Lassana craft

I was also able to win various creative contests held through the @steemwomenclub community. Below are some of the creative crafts I submitted for steemitwomenclub.

inCollage_20210711_133752937.jpg

I love making explosion boxes, gift boxes, die flowers, wall hangers etc. Here are some of the DIY crafts which were created for birthdays, anniversaries and other special occasions by me.

inCollage_20210711_135033303.jpg

inCollage_20210711_140549290.jpg
I will simply show you how to make an explosion box.

Materials Needed:

craft board
Scissors
glue
ruler and pencil

Cut the structure as shown in image 2 to 16 × 16 cm to make the box. You can use two or more such layers for an explosion box if you wish.

The lid can be adjusted to fit the box as shown in image 4. After mark the relevant measurements, the lid can be adjusted as shown in image 5.

Image 6 shows an explosion box that is easily prepared using a layer. then You can design it as you wish.

inCollage_20210711_145316099.jpg

I also create many decors in my free time for my bedroom and home.

inCollage_20210711_132708916.jpg

The satisfaction that comes to our hearts through doing these outcomes cannot be expressed in words.

Also, in busy times, this kind of creations avoids stress. And if we can make someone happy through our creativity, it is very valuable.

Finally, I would like to thank @steemwomensclub for organizing this contest. So if you have any talent, you can participate in this contest. See you again.

Cc: @steemwomensclub

Sort:  

I love this what you made for me.. 😭😭😭 so emotional and I love it.
20210711_110730.jpg

Thank u so much buddy. I appreciate your lovely words❤️😍

Que bonito te queda todo lo que presentaste en la fotos, en verdad tiens mucho talento para las manualidades.

Thank you so much my friend . I believe that everyone has even a single skill. If we appriciate others skills like you, they will improve their skills.
Your words made me more encouraged 🤗

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

 3 years ago 

I know your talent since our school ages... How amazing you are and your creations....😍😍 Proud of you girl... Keep it up....!!! and thank you for inviting me as well. I hope to put my entry today..... Tantaraaaa 🤩 🤩

thank u my girl. With your help I could improve my skills and also your words always took forward . Thanks for everything dr. It's time to show ur talents also.😍❤️

Lovely.... A talented girl...🥰🥰

thank you so much my friend . I really appreciate your words❤️

Wow!!! Everything is so cute. I really love the boxes. Amazing work!

thanks ma'am. Because of the help of steemwomenclub community everyone can improve talents and this contest series is a good opportunity to show them. Thank you for your lovely words.❤️

Very beautiful.

Thank a lot my friend . 🤗🤗

You are welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43