Steem WOmen Club 36-HOUR MOTHER'S DAY CONTEST | Tell Your Love To Your Mother | Show Your Gifts | 10 winners 50 Steem AWARDS 62$

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Happy mother's day mom...💜

Mother... She is the only woman in the world who loves us indescribably, who has suffered so much to take care of us. From the day we were born, she suffered so much that we could not count the number of times. But she was happy to look at us every moment.

2020-06-11-17-35-21-208.jpg

My mother is a midwife by profession. During each of those duties, she had time to look after me and my sisters. My mother had a wonderful ability to balance time with homework and allocating time for us.

Mother, I still remember that you got up early in the morning and did all the home chores and went to work with a smile on your face. At the end of a tiring day, you came home with a smile on your face and did all the housework for us again. You dedicated your whole life to us.

As we grow, we get older over time. But you always missed everything you had to do for yourself. You forgot your beauty when we become youngers

My mother was close to me every time I fell in life. Mother always protected us when others miss us who think we love, who think they love us. Mother was a source of strength in every moment of my life.

Mother getting sick means the whole house gets sick. That's because the whole house depends on the mother. But even though she was sick, she never allowed us to get sick. She hid her illness and laughed and endured everything.

AHIHI_COLLAGE1620545881325.png

Mother accepted all sorts of problems in the society. Mother cried every time we cried. Every time we smiled, mother sat behind us and was happy to see our smile. Mother has always been our shadow. That gave us the strength to face any problem. Mother did not claim rights for any of the victories we achieved because of her. But the reason for where we are today was because of the unconditional love of the mother.

One day is not enough to praise a mother. Also, a day is not enough to celebrate mother's excellence. For me, every day is mother's Day.

Although I hoped to buy something for you, I was unable to go anywhere as this corona situation. But I am very happy and proud to give this little gift made by my hand to my mother. It was because of my mother that I was able to think, create and stand up like this. I can't pay you for what you did for me.

IMG_20210509_112544.jpg

Your excellence cannot be overstated. But this is the best opportunity to thank you using my abilities.

IMG_20210509_112900.jpg

AHIHI_COLLAGE1620506130319.png

Mother, the sacrifices you made for me are immeasurable, priceless. The only thing I can do for you is fulfilling your dreams and comfort you as you wish..

Thank you @steemwomensclub for organising this nice contest.

And I invite @anusha96, @sandupi for participating for this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in our newest contest my dear sister

 3 years ago (edited)

Que hermoso regalo, feliz día a tu mami, que la pase muy bien!!!

 3 years ago 

with a smile on your face

That smile is close to us... familiar... And the other thing is , your mom is smile from her eyes... That is the secret of her beauty❤️

මමත් අම්මව ගොඩක් ආදරෙන් මතක් කරා කියන්න @roshipeiris 🤗

Happy mothers day. Thank you for participating in the contest

It's a great pleasure to participate in the contest 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50