thediarygame season 3/I went to my office, REIM orange global limited at number 91 Obio imo near Killimanjaro Uyo and attend christian meeting// 20% to steemwomenclub by @rosenanga

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hello beautiful woman in steemite, I am happy to be here again with you , I hope you and your families are okay, I and my family are feeling better, I am here to tell you how I spend my day, going to my office and attending christian meeting

Morning Section

I always wake up early and Start my prayer, after that I read my daily text, today I read from Revelation 7;4 it helps me to know that John saw small group of people mumbling 144,000, those ones will rules with Jesus in heaven , after that 7;9,10 show the second group, a great crowd, those ones will be leaving here on earth forever after the war of God called Armageddon

So I am encourage to do what is good in God's eyes so that I will be among the great crowd because they are pure and clean, it helps me to behaved well in the house and when I go out

I cooked my Yam porige mixed together with rice for my break fast

IMG_20220119_084227_1.jpg

IMG_20220119_083509_4.jpg

and took my bath after eating my food I prepared and went to the office, at number 91 Obio IMO Uyo Akwa Ibom State
I meet with other marketers , one of them gave me some rice while the company gave me a plate, I was so happy to be with people who cares about others , I thank the the management for their kind gesture.

IMG_20220124_124717_8.jpg

Afternoon section

I went back to the house and relax and make some research in preparetion of the meeting, and took a cup of MRT as my lunch

IMG_20220125_164250_5.jpg

Evening Section

The meeting started 5:30 pm, I prepared and attend my Christian meeting , the meeting helps me to learn more about Ruth and her mother in-law Naomi , in the bible book of Ruth chapter 1 and chapter 2 , Ruth shown loyal love to Naomi her mother in-law,she said to her , where you go I will go, where you died I will died , your God will be my God, those words in chapter 1;16,17,

According to this story, I learned that loyal love should be motivated by
1 Commitment
2 Integrity
3 Loyalty
4 Deep attachment, and this is the kind of love Jehovah shows to his fathful servants according to Psalm 63;3 I must show loyal love to my brothers and sisters by so doing I will be happy and Jehovah will
bless us like Ruth and Naomi .

IMG_20220125_163344_5.jpg

Conclusion

I give thanks to Jehovah who gives us the knowledge, the bible and his Organization , I learned so much from the meetings, and my company makes me feel happy may Jehovah bless them and all who reads my post especially my love and caring sister,@ngoenyi,
@patience90, @eliany.

,
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Awww, mama thanks for acknowledging me and I must say you had a great day.
I pray your company will be making you happy all your days with them.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42