Thediarygame season 3/I went to Goal setting seminar in Edmark office //20%to steemwomencub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Introduction

Hello my beautiful ladies, sisters, mothers and daughters in steemite, how are you and your families are you feeling fine, yes I hope you are all fine because Jehovah is wonderful, he is protecting all of us, I am happy to be here in other to tell you how I spend my day, going to GSS, Goal setting seminar in Edmark office Uyo

IMG_20220127_150828_9.jpg

IMG_20220127_090525_3.jpg

Morning Section

I woke up early because of the rotund of my worship, I decided to give thanks and praises to the Maker of heaven and earth before any other thing, so after prayer I read my daily text, it was from the bible book of Calatians 6;5 that said each one will carry his own loads, that helps me to know that each one should be responsible for their spiritual health

It is good for everyone to find out time and study God's words, meditate and apply , this will help each one in the family to know what to do and the family will be in peace and joy

I went outside and clean up the compound before going back to kitchen and prepared my break fast , I boiled yam and fry eggs

IMG_20220128_093459_8.jpg

, after taking my bath and eat my food and move to the office at number 133, Oron Rd uyo Akwa Ibom State

IMG_20220128_072547_6.jpg

The goals setting seminar was fantastic, I learned from our great leaders on how to set some goals, and dream big in other to have big results, I should focus and learn skills and also leave my comfort zone in other to expand my business, I learned to focus on solutions rather than problems

Afternoon section

We were still in the seminar it started from 9 am till 4 Pm, we took group pictures and departed to our different destinations.

IMG-20220127-WA0078.jpg

IMG-20220127-WA0079.jpg

Evening Section

When I reached my house, I freshen up and relax after I took my dinner started my meditation in other to apply what I learn

Conclusion

I always like giving out my time to attend seminers, because it's always encouraging, educative and beneficial , I thank Jehovah the one who teaches us to benefit our selves in all things, I thank our Chairman Mr Sam_ Low and all the marketing eagles, my gosh , leaders, and all who will love to read my post especially Mrs Nwankwere @ngoenyi, @eliany, patience 90 and others , thank you very much

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You really enjoyed your day with the goal setting seminar. The red and black suit looks good on you all. Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

This is interesting thank you for sharing your dairy with us

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66916.74
ETH 3481.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17