My dairy game how I spend my day at IKot Ekpene women meeting of IKot Ekpene women cash and crops m.p.c.s, by @rosenanga payout 10% to steemwomen

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

IMG_20210930_093509_9.jpg
Good day to you all my beautiful women, I am here to tell you how I spend my day, at IKot Ekpene, I woke up in the morning by 5 am, pray and conduct my morning worship , after I do some exercise then I prepare my break fast after that I went to IKot Ekpene to ofter normal meeting and contribution.we were visited by those that want to help us to collect grant, some men were allowed to join because we are people helping people to succeed in life, that is why we invited some men to come and filled the forms, we invited our brothers, Uncle's, husbands and friends to come and filled those forms, we hope and trust God that one day we will receive the grant, so we thank God for good weather, Our president, Mrs Udeme Udonya wook up and thank the women for the copparetion and encourage all of us to respond to the text messages send to us by ministry of Agriculture , we were all there at Idonesit Nkana Secretariat to collect some items as a group, that day was for Essien Udim, Etimekpo and Ika Local government area of Akwa Ibom State The program started with introduction of , NEMA from Abuja and AFAN the Organization that joins hand together with our Governor, Governor Udom Gabriel Emmanuel and his wife to support farmers, , Governor's wife representative , mrs Uduakobong Ukut, Commitioner of Agriculture, Mrs Glory Edet and Mr Obot the secretary of NEMA thank all farmers and Shouted, " Great farmers we answered great Nation, No farmers, we answered No nation,No woman we answered No food,No man no money in the puket' We were so happy to see those items spread on the field as you can see,
IMG_20211002_101508_3.jpg
the names was called ,one by one to collect it , those items are, Rice, maise fertilizer of different types , spreading machine and Generator s for grops, Yam siblings was not there but they promised to give out during the havest time, we were encourage to make good use of those items in other to progress in our farming business.

conclusion

All thanks goes to God Jehovah first, Our Governor the number one farmer in Akwa Ibom State,his wife Mrs Udom Emmanuel, Commitioner of Agriculture Mrs Glory Edet, NEMA, AFANsnd all that joins hand together for the support
IMG_20211002_092636_3.jpg

IMG_20211002_121851_2.jpg

IMG_20211002_135046_2.jpg
Thanks so much for going through my blog

Sort:  

great work..

 3 years ago 

God Blessed you! Greetings

Wow

 3 years ago 

Hi @rosenanga, thank you for sharing you diary with us.
Your engagements are very much appreciated.
Keep sharing with us women your quality contents.

Hello there. You have been selected as one of the 5 quality posts of the day. Keep active. Good luck..

 3 years ago 

Wow! I can see your state is really working to improve Nigeria as a whole. Keep up!!

 3 years ago 

I think your day was so busy. And you did very good work. I really appreciate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71