How I spend my day on Sunday in my house 21-11-2021 in Steemwomenclub by @rosenanga with 10%payout

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

My great women I believe you and your family are feeling fine, my own is great, I so much thank Jehovah for his protection

I will love to share with you how I spend my day on Sunday in my house

 Morning

I woke up by 5am started with prayer with my bible reading using examing the scriptures daily text book after I reviewed wachtower publication in preparation of my Christian meeting , I done with that 6:30am

IMG_20211121_041216_0.jpg

I drink my warm water after that I went outside to open the gate and clean the compound

IMG_20211118_073238_0.jpg

I dicided to eat, OTO EBRE, food prepared with wateryam , after I finish preparing it I
toke my bath and enjoyed my food then I prepared to the Christian meeting

IMG_20211121_072811_2.jpg

The Christian meeting brings me joy very well because the speaker mentioned future blessings that are coming,he mentioned perfect Rulership, reading from the bible book of Daniel chapter 2:44 , and resurrection hope, that the dead one will be resurrectecd from bible book of John chapter 5;28,29

Afternoon
Time to relax and make some calls and finished my remaining foods, And received some visitors for important decisions
My plans was to go to saloon and do my hair but something came up, two of my grandchildren were playing football unfortunately the ball jump the fence
to anotherr compound so one of them came to me and asked me to follow them to the compound , I walked with them to the
compound, we nocked gate , the compound is a new compound there was no body , so we entered inside and saw the ball, there were so happy to see their ball again, the thank me very much
So we went back

IMG_20211121_162119_3.jpgIMG_20211121_162057_7.jpg

I still went to the saloon and meet the
Woman doing another person so I used that change introduce Steem to them and drop my weavon An promise to come back on Tuesday since Monday is a busy day to me

Conclusion

Anything you do in a day don't forget to listen to your children , they need us, we should be there for them to avoid dangers

Thank you all for reading I post

Sort:  

Hello @rosenanga, your post has been supported by @ngoenyi, a country representative for Nigeria. Keep being active

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44