Hii Steemit | My Introductory and First Post To Steem Women Club Community

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hii. My name is Rosa Virginia Piñero and I am 20 years old. I live in Venezuela Edo Zulia/ municipality Cabimas. I am a cheerful girl, I come from an exemplary and humble family. I am the eldest daughter of my parents I have 3 little brothers on my father's side and 3 sisters on my mother's side which of them 6 I am the oldest. My fiend @rosamariam told me about this wonderful platform and about the beautiful community of @steemwomensclub and motivated me to start so here I am.

Hoola! Mi nombre es Rosa Virginia Piñero y tengo 20 años. Vivo en Venezuela Edo Zulia/ municipio Cabimas. Soy una chica alegre, vengo de una familia ejemplar y humilde. Soy la hija mayor de mis padres tengo 3 hermanos pequeños varones por parte de padre y 3 hermanas más aparte por parte de madre la cual de ellos 6 Soy la mayor. Mi amiga @rosamariam me habló sobre esta maravillosa plataforma y sobre la hermosa comunidad de @steemwomensclub y me motivó a empezar así que aquí estoy.

photo_2021-04-11_21-35-16.jpg

I received my bachelor's degree, 3 years ago I had the opportunity to study the career of psychopedagogy which calls my attention and I like it, but I could not continue it because at the 5th semester they closed the career due to lack of enrollment and I could not continue since it was the only university in my city where they taught it.

Obtuve mi título de bachiller, hace 3 años tuve la oportunidad de estudiar la carrera de psicopedagogía la cual me llama mucho la atención y me gusta, pero no pude continuarla porque al 5 semestre cerraron la carrera por falta de matricula y no pude continuar ya que era la única universidad de mi ciudad donde la impartían.

photo_2021-04-11_21-35-23.jpg

Among my favorite things to do is makeup and cooking, I had the opportunity to take a 3 month cooking course in which I learned about different recipes and combinations of dishes. It has been one of the best experiences of my life. I love to listen to music is my daily life, spend my time entertained and learning new things.

Entre mis cosas favoritas está el maquillaje, cocinar, tuve la oportunidad de hacer un curso de cocinera con duracion de 3 meses en los cuales aprendí sobre distintas recetas y combinaciones de platos. Ha sido una de las mejores experiencias de mi vida. Me gusta mucho escuchar musica es mi día a día, pasar mi tiempo entretenida y aprendiendo cosas nuevas.

photo_2021-04-11_21-35-34.jpg

My dream has always been to graduate with a business. Having family support is a blessing and I am very grateful for everything they have done for me.

On the other hand I love to travel, I would love to get to know different places to explore Venezuela, the cold climate calls my attention, for example Mérida because I have known different places like Timotes which is a town with a cold climate, a small town with many inhabitants, very humble and educated people who are loving and very helpful.

Mi sueño siempre ha sido graduarme tener un emprendimiento, un negocio. Tener el apoyo familiar es una bendición y agradezco de corazón todo lo que han hecho por mí.

Por otro lado me gusta mucho viajar, me encantaría poder conocer diferentes lugares explorar Venezuela me llama la atención el clima frío por ejemplo Mérida ya que he conocido diferentes lugares como timotes que es un pueblo con un clima frío un pueblo pequeño con muchos habitantes personas muy humildes y educadas personas que son cariñosas y muy colaboradoras.

photo_2021-04-11_21-35-11.jpg

I enjoy spending pleasant moments with my family and always being with them to spend different experiences with laughter and jokes even though most of them are outside the country.

Disfruto pasar momentos agradables con mi familia y siempre estar con ellas pasar vivencias diferentes entre risas y chistes a pesar de que la mayor parte están fuera del país.

Sort:  

Bienvenida Amiga felicidades a nuestra familia de Steemit

Gracias por tu bienvenida amiga @adrianabalza. Saludos!

 3 years ago (edited)

Bienvenida amiga hermosa!! Espero que tu aventura por acá sea muy agradable y te lleves una muy buena experiencia. Sabes que aquí estoy por si tienes algunas dudas aun sobre el uso de la plataforma. Muack♥️

Gacias amix, gracias a ti por el apoyo que me has dado ❣️

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-77-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-69

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Bienvenida a la plataforma, un abrazo!!!

Gracias preciosa, igualmente❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25