Hello Beautiful Steem Women Club Community, This is Me @rosamariam

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hola hermosas!! es un placer formar parte de la comunidad @steemwomensclub que hace vida en la madre @steemitblog, me presento mi Nombre es Rosa Parra, soy la única chica entre mis hermanos, actualmente estoy en bachillerato, soy de Cabimas – Venezuela.

Hello beautiful girls! it is a pleasure to be part of the community @steemwomensclub that makes life in the mother @steemitblog, I introduce myself my name is Rosa Parra, I am the only girl among my brothers, I am currently in high school, I am from Cabimas - Venezuela.

photo_2021-03-23_21-54-43.jpg

Quiero aprovechar de presentarme a la comunidad steemwomenclub y nuevamente a la comunidad steemit ya que empezaré a compartir contenido frecuente. Espero les ayude en distintos aspectos, resulte de interes para ustedes y sea algo reciproco.

I want to take this opportunity to introduce myself to the steemwomenclub community and to the steemit community again as I will start sharing frequent content. I hope it will help you in different aspects, will be of interest to you and will be reciprocal.

Les hablaré un poco sobre mí.

Soy una joven entusiasta y con muchísimo sueños, disfruto de la buena música, interés por los temas de salud y belleza me la paso la mayoría del día viendo videos en youtube.

Me he estado dedicando al maquillaje, adquiriendo experiencia en ello. Me ha encantado este aprendizaje ya que cada dia descubro cosas nuevas. Plasmar el arte en mi rostro es algo que me parece asombroso. Me alegra la evolucion que he tenido en esto. Espero pronto terminar con mis estudios algún día poder montar mi propio estudio de maquillaje en un futuro y tener ese negocio.

I will tell you a little about myself.

I am an enthusiastic young woman with lots of dreams, I enjoy good music, I am interested in health and beauty issues and I spend most of the day watching videos on youtube.

I have been dedicating myself to makeup, gaining experience in it. I have loved this learning because every day I discover new things. Putting art on my face is something that I find amazing. I'm happy with the evolution I've had in this. I hope soon to finish my studies someday to be able to set up my own makeup studio in the future and have that business.

158997861_822769674975201_113661750698635065_n.jpg

IMG_20210217_121701449.jpg

final4.jpg

Además de ello estoy en constante aprendizaje sobre temas como el cuidado de la piel. Por otro lado entre las cosas que me encantan hacer es practicar karate, aunque desde hace un tiempo no lo he venido practicando porque no me ha dado tiempo debido a los estudios y la situacion con el covid desde que inició. Sin embargo es una etapa de mi vida que recuerdo con felicidad y quisiera en algún momento de mi vida retomar.

Siento que estamos aquí para aprender y que en ocasiones es necesario estar abiertos a cambios, salir de la zona de confort y expandir nuestra mente si queremos lograr más, debemos avanzar, evolucionar. He visto el trabajo de muchos aquí y la verdad me encanta la idea de que exista un sitio donde se valore el trabajo creativo y se nos permita liberar ese artista que todos llevamos dentro.

No está demás decir que entre mis propósitos están, culminar mis estudios, viajar, explorar y conocer nuevas culturas, nuevas personas, sin dejar a un lado a mi familia quienes con su amor incondicional, me han llevado a ser la persona que soy hoy en día.

Besides that I am constantly learning about topics such as skin care. On the other hand among the things I love to do is to practice karate, although for some time now I have not been practicing it because I have not had time due to my studies and the situation with the covid since it began. However, it is a stage of my life that I remember with happiness and I would like at some point in my life to take it up again.

I feel that we are here to learn and that sometimes it is necessary to be open to change, leave the comfort zone and expand our mind if we want to achieve more, we must move forward, evolve. I have seen the work of many here and I really love the idea that there is a place where creative work is valued and allows us to release the artist that we all carry inside.

It goes without saying that among my goals are to finish my studies, travel, explore and meet new cultures, new people, without leaving aside my family who with their unconditional love, have led me to be the person I am today.

DSC_0570 (8).jpg

PLANTILLA FINAL - copia.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-58-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-50

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26