Steem Women Club Engagement Contest - 3 || My Partner Is My Two Little Brother || My Brothers Are Like My Two Helping Hand's

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Compress_20220510_185832_2745.jpg

We often do many kinds of activities. Sometimes we do it with loved ones, sometimes we do it with family, sometimes we do it with friends. But not all activities become memorable. But there are some people in your life with whom you love to do everything. You remember every moment spent with them.

My two younger brothers are my partners in different activities. My two brothers help me a lot at home and outside. If you have a younger brother, you must keep your brother at bay at all times. Because I know it's a privilege to have a younger brother as an older brother. Because your little brother will always respect you.

FB_IMG_1652185775628.jpg

We wear the same dress when we go to an activity or event

I am the eldest son in my family. That's why family responsibilities are the most talked about on me. There have been times when I have struggled to make ends the responsibilities. You must struggle when multiple tasks fall on your head alone. Because it is not possible for a human being to take so much pressure.

But when you have someone to help you when so much stress on your head, the stress will not be too much for you. Because when you get someone by your side as a helping hand, a different energy works inside you. We all read the proverbial phrase "Unity is Strength".

Compress_20220510_185831_1466.jpg

Celebrating EID with my brother's.

This proverb fits me perfectly. Because I always love to work in unison. My two brothers tried hard to help me when I was under a lot of pressure to take care of the family. My two younger brothers will always help me with my various tasks. Although I don't want help from them but they come from below and help me.


Compress_20220510_185833_3207.jpg

My Younger brother name is Rimon. He is very polite. When I get stuck in something, I ask her to help. My brother is so young and very responsible for the family. My brother always tells me that if I ever need any help I should tell him first.

Compress_20220510_185833_3625.jpg

My youngest brother's name is Zahid. We all cherish her because he is the youngest member of the family. My brother is younger but he does a better job than adults. My younger brother helped me a lot and made my job easier.


Compress_20220510_185834_4298.jpg

participating social activities and do our responsibilities

My brothers didn't sat down to dinner without me. So many days remembered when I would stay out at night for various tasks but my brothers would wait for me until I got home. When I came home, they were the object of dinner. We've all had dinner together since we were little. Don't sit down to dinner without one another.

We wear the same clothes when we go to a wedding or social event. My younger brother in particular is very stylish. She is very good at clothes. When we do something, we all go together and select it. Before we buy anything, we three brothers give our opinion and when our opinion matches, we buy it.

Compress_20220510_185834_4439.jpg

We design the decoration. Helped our father wedding planner business.

We have many kinds of childhood memories. I have many kinds of memories with my brothers. I have seen many older brothers hurt their younger brother. Some may be hit them for studying and some may be hit them for being rude. But I have never hurt my two brothers since I was a child. My brothers also respect me enough.

I always try to meet the needs of my brothers. My siblings and now that they are growing up I always take care of them no matter what they need. I try to meet their needs before they tell them. As a big brother I have a responsibility to do everything I can for them. My brother's notices that I work hard for the family and that is why they always love me.

Compress_20220510_185833_3936.jpg

My Brother's are my left and right hand for me.

I am very happy to have my two brothers as my partner. I want my two brothers by my side forever. I am happy to have my two brothers by my side in all kinds of work from small to big. I will always try to get along with my brothers and to be by their side when they need me.

I invite @shohana1 @msharif @ponpase to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow the three wise men, family over all I'm glad to see you people this United and bonding in love, doing all this things together will help you remain in love

I love spending time with my younger siblings. You see, you get along very well with your younger siblings. It's really nice to see everyone together. Many blessings and good wishes for you and your younger brothers.

thanks a lot brother... it means a lot. I am lucky to having big brother like you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50