The diary game on how I spent my day, A Surprise birthday visit to my friend at work on Tuesday 23/11. 50% goes to womenclubcharity, club100

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Good day beautiful women of this community, it has been a while here and am sure we are all doing well. Though it has been quite sometimes I posted in this community and it was all due to the issue I had with my phone, but thank God it has been resolved now.

I am here again to include in my diary of how I spent the last Tuesday.
It was my friend's birthday on the 23rd of this month and it was really superb because we really had so much fun and we were so happy. This particular friend of mine was a Nurse and it was so great to gave her a beautiful surprise birthday visit at work together with 2 of our other friends that day. She was on night duty the previous day so we went to gave her the visit around 8 o'clock in the morning before she left.
The four of us were friends since Secondary School days and we were fortunate enough to meet each other in this great city and that's how we became good and insperable friends like before. We always do things in common like buying things together, attend party together, visiting each other and so on.
Below are the pictures taken on that special day with out friend at work.

I and my friend
IMG_3789.JPG

My friend with her co-workers
IMG_3798.JPG

Our beautiful cake presented to her
IMG-20211122-WA0017.jpg

Wow! I really had fun that day and she was so glad too. Not to bombard my post with too much pictures, one of my friends birthday is coming up next week too.
So watch out for more exciting pictures of us together in another dimension.

Thanks for taking your time to read my post, much love 😍😘

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The feeling that surprises bring🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰. So so lovely

😍

 3 years ago 

Wow the cake looks awesome. You had a very fruitful day.

Thank you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71