Pampering myself - makes my new hair color

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful women of Steem Women Club!!!

For the past few days ,I never get a chance to pay attention to my gray hair.Because of my busy schedule and due to quarantine rules in our area ,I forgot to check my hair color.

One of my friend told me,"your hair looks so different now why don't you try to buy the hair color Iam using and do it yourself so you will not be needing the assistance of the parlor."

That's a great idea, so I bought the hair color immediately.

IMG20210409094903.jpg

I prepared the solution following the instruction inserted in the box.

IMG20210409095627.jpg
Put the solution in an empty small container

IMG20210409095702.jpg
Mixed the solution thoroughly

Now all is ready for my hair coloring. I put the mixture in my gray hair using a comb,then continuously combing it. Then repeat the procedure until all the solution is apply in my hair. Let me show the way I applied it.

IMG20210409100024.jpg

Finally after an hour ,I took a shower and check the result.I can say that Iam satisfied with my hair color .

IMG_20210513_161343.jpg

Hope you enjoy reading !!!

Thanks for dropping by!!!

Love❤️
Amorequeen
@reginecruz

Sort:  

Quedaste muy bonita, y tú cabello también.

gracias lo aprecio!!!

 3 years ago 

Que lindo cambio amiga, un cariñito nunca nos hace mal. A mi me gusta pintarme yo misma el cabello porque no me gusta que me lo halen. Pero como tengo mucho cabello tambien me da flojera jajaja.

Tu cabello es corto, liso y fácil de aplicar el tinte. Te ves guapísima.

#affable
#venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77