INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMWOMEN CLUB by @reeda7

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Greetings to my beautiful ladies. Hope you are all doing great. This introductory post initiative by @steemwomenclub is a very good way tho strengthen the bond we share as females. I am really excited for you to get to know me through this post.

I am in the person of Fareeda Abdul-Fatawu. I come from Tamale in the northern part of Ghana. I am an 18 year old soon to be 19 on the 7th of October by his grace. I am currently an undergraduate student of C. K. Tedam University of Technology and Applied Sciences reading Information Technology. I believe that women can also be tech genius if they have a passion for it. That is what drives me in the pursuit of my course
Snapchat-1326516967.jpg
I have some experience with crypto but I am willing to learn more through my fellow women.

I am more of an introvert. I love making new friends because I have very few. But the few that I have I cherish them so much. I am also a hopeless romantic 😊. I love reading romantic novels and watching movies. I dislike people who are dishonest and also people who discriminate others.

IMG-20210130-WA0021.jpg
As an introvert, I am always at home which makes me spend more time with my family. They know who I am and they love me unconditionally. I always feel blessed when around them.

IMG_20210509_174848.jpg
My favourite food is Rice with pepper and fried egg. I am not the best cook though but I have quite the appetite for such a skinny person.

Snapchat-1741089299.jpg

Being apart of this family is such a rewarding opportunity. I am really looking forward to reading about experiences that encourages us women to be more confident about ourselves. Not just experiences but also posts that help us understand our feminism.

I also look forward to sharing my life experiences and achievements. I believe that if we women don't encourage one another, who will??

I know that this community is going to transform my life and groom me into an independent woman in future. I am so excited to start posting here. Thank you so much for making me feel welcomed in this family.

Sort:  

Hello please @vvarishayy, I still haven't received verification for my achievement task

 3 years ago 

Too inspirational and beautiful ❤️ presented introduction. Wish you all the best in @steemit new journey. 🌺

Thank you so much for your kind words 😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40