My diary game 18|1|2022, yesterday's activities||pay out 10% to steemwsteemwomesclub by @raysdesign

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Snapchat-1351011264.jpg

Greetings to all the beautiful and strong women,hope you all are doing just fine?it is another episode of my diary game.
I woke up in morning feeling energetic and ready to carry out the activities I planned on,when I woke up had a 5minutes prayer and then went about to perform my morning chores,finished up quickly,showered, dressed up,i took pepper soup and rice as my breakfast.

image.png
I made sure to eat and take care of the bones very well despite the fact that i had to leave,i don't joke with chicken.

IMG_20211225_132829.jpgIMG_20211225_153003.jpg

While hurrying up to catch up with my friends,as i was about leaving the house, checking to see if everything is in place,tried arranging the plate i just washed,one of the plate fell and broke,i disposed it in the trash can and then left.

IMG_20211029_135611.jpgam finished,Grandma will definitely kill me,I just broke her favorite plate.IMG_20211029_164738.jpg

We went to school to print out some documents for our HOD and then submitted it,one of my friend asked that we should get something from the supermarket,while checking i saw this soap and bought it,someone recommended it,i was told that the soap helps to lighten you skin and clear dark spot,i needed it because of the stress of walking under the sun to offices to get ur documents stamped,trust me this may sound simple but it is not,you could stand in queue under the sun for hours and at the end you may or may not still get it done that day,you will just have to come back the following day to get it done.
We attended a two hour lecture,we hard to rush because we were late for the class already.
IMG-20210618-WA0021.jpg my friends and I after lectures

After lecture, i had to make up session as a face model for my cousin,I took my lunch and had to hurry up because I was running out of time and i was getting tired already

Snapchat-1295004164.jpgSnapchat-1748112390.jpg

Snapchat-7530724.jpg
What a day it was indeed, i was really happy because i accomplish all what I had in mind to do.
Thank you so much for reading and going
through my post.

Cc:@ngoenyi
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful day you had there and beautiful you🥰🥰🥰

Thank you so much,I really appreciate.

 3 years ago 

Your day was really great. You will have to replace your grand ma's plate.

Thank you for sharing with us.

Thank you so much for going through my post,I will replace it definitely.

My dear sorry for the plate that broke, continue with your education, read very hard and be industrus from @rosenanga

Thank you so much,I really appreciate.

 3 years ago 

Sorry for breaking grandma's plate, tell her sorry

I did and surprisingly she is not angry at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68