SteemWomenClub || Making Mask Straps by Knitting

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

IMG_20211127_170209.JPG
Knitted mask straps

Hi steemian friends

How are you all today steemian friends, hopefully we are all in good health and all desires and dreams are made easy. Always be enthusiastic, happy and smiling.

Back again I am in a great community and filled with beautiful, creative women and always produce the best works that are shared in this @SteemWomenClub community.

It's been a long time I haven't shared in this great community, and today I want to work again here. And of course with works that all steemian friends can do.
In a situation that was hit by the Covid-19 virus, especially my country, Indonesia, which can be quite severe, was also affected by the virus. That's why there is a "obey health protocol by using a mask" process, one of the prokes recommended by the government. The area I live in Aceh is also badly affected by the Covid-19 virus.

With the process of wearing masks, I have an idea that can be called a business opportunity by making mask ropes from knitting. Here I will share how to make a mask rope by knitting.

Materials and how to make it:

Step 1

IMG_20211127_111753.jpg
Prepare the materials needed, very simple, namely knitting yarn, I chose black, needles, 2 shirt buttons, ordinary thread.

Step 2

IMG_20211127_165926.JPG
Take the knitting yarn, then wrap it around the fingers of the left hand, and the knitting needle in the right hand.

Step 3

IMG_20211127_165845.JPG
Make a knitting pattern first by making a board line that I will shape according to the motif.

Step 4

IMG_20211127_170126.JPG
The length of the knitting rope is according to taste, but here I only made approximately 30cm.

IMG_20211127_170024.JPG

Step 5

IMG_20211127_170209.JPG
After finishing making the rope, then attach the two shirt buttons at both ends of the rope so that the mask rope can be caught and not fall off when you want to wear the mask.

Well, here is the finished mask strap, here are some pictures of how to wear a mask with my knitted rope.

IMG_20211127_170442.JPG

IMG_20211127_170623.JPG

IMG_20211127_170654.JPG

It's easy, steemian friends, you have to try it and I will invite my friends @ulyarahmi @fwinanda and @cucutkumbang and other beautiful women in this great community @SteemWomenClub to make creations from yarn by knitting.

That's all my simple story this time, hopefully it will be useful and can be a useful work. I thank you for the beautiful and great woman @nadiaturrina @svm038 and all the beautiful women in this beloved community.

Thank you I say to all stemian friends who have stopped by in my post, don't forget to always be grateful and keep trying for dreams and hopes that have not come true. Smile and be happy always. ❤❤

Regards,

@ratnakumbang

About me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mantap kaleee 😍🥰

Maaacihhhh bulutkouhhh😘😘 jangan lupa ya di vote okey.

 3 years ago 

Job well done sister!!!

Thank you for your attention and thank you also for stopping by at my post 🙏🙏

Cantik kali.... Mantap kak.... Mau dunk 🤭

Boleh boleh boleh,, makasih @ulyarahmi 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54