INTRODUCING MY SELF TO@STEEMWOMENCLUB || ACHIEVEMENT 1 || AS A NEW MEMBER

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Dear steemian...

Hello all steemian, especially your time in the community is the steem women club community. On last month ago l joined the steem women club community. So, before l introduce myself. I'd like to thank @steemwomensclub @saracampero @ngoenyi and @svm038 who have supported this community has been one of largest communities on the platform.

IMG-20210616-WA0005.jpg
achivement 1 #steemwomenclub

My name bahnur ratna. I am an only child who was born on december 22, 35 years ago. Domiciled since birth in cunda Lhokseumawe city. I am an alumni of the indonesian Unima univercity sospol ( social and politik ). My current profession is as a teacher the MAN kota Lhokseumawe.

IMG_20210325_095915_135.jpgduring break time

IMG-20210322-WA0008.jpg
when attending library training, assignments from school.

IMG-20210611-WA0001.jpg
when students and students retum books in the library

That's the little story of my life, and with my joining the community. I really hope the support of the rest of my friends will help me pass the next new steps properly l hape the kits can achieve success together.

I hope I can be a part of the community's progress delegation. That's my introduction to the @steemwomenclub community I sincerely hope you are pleased. With my presence inthis community.

support #steemwomenclub.

@ratnakumbang

About me

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you very much @fuli..😘😘
Please continue to support. I still have many shortcomings in my work.

 3 years ago 

Welcome my dear sister

Thank you very much @tiazakaria 😉😉
Please continue to support me... greetings steemian.

 3 years ago 

InshaAllah, keep spirit and productive

Please don't use achievement1 tag in other communities ! and if its meant for achievement program you should be posting it over New Comers Communit

Thanks !

Thanks very much @hassanabid to comen.!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75