#CLUB5050 ❤️ SteemWomenClub || Recipe for Squid Pete Tauco Kitchen @ratnakumbang

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

IMG_20220123_121422.JPG

Hi steemian friends, how are you all today? My prayer is always that we are all in the protection of the creator and always blessed with whatever wishes and dreams. Amen

Back again, I'm in this great community who have been so full of life with busy work at school that I don't have the time to work on the steemit platform with great women with works that always inspire me. And on this occasion in the SteemWomenClub community, I want to share a recipe which is my favorite food menu and my little family's favorite.

Squid Pete Tauco Recipe

There are also materials and manufacturing steps as follows, according to the picture, namely:

Step 1

IMG_20220123_124006.JPG
Two large fresh squid, I cleaned. Then cut according to taste, steemian friend. Then I chop the tempeh a little lengthwise.

Step 2

IMG_20220118_121421.JPG
The chopped ingredients that I use here are according to the existing ingredients, namely green chilies, red chilies, onions, garlic, tomatoes, galangal, bay leaves and of course petai.

Step3

IMG_20220118_121339.JPG
I chop all the ingredients according to taste, and the tauco recipe here, I chop all the ingredients and nothing needs to be finely ground.

Step 4

IMG_20220118_121242.JPG
After all the ingredients are ready, it's time to heat the cooking oil in a frying pan. Then add all the ingredients that have been chopped earlier.

Step 5

IMG_20220123_124550.JPG
Stir all the ingredients to mix well, it's time to add the squid and tempeh then stir and let it wilt a little then add the cleaned tempeh.

Step 6

IMG_20220118_121112.JPG
Don't forget to add the tauco, salt, and a little sugar so that all the ingredients absorb and have a taste.

All the ingredients have been mixed and the taste is just right waiting for it to boil. Because the squid should not be cooked too long it can become tough.

IMG_20220118_121048.JPG

It doesn't take too long, my steemian friend, my food is ready and it's time to enjoy it with my beloved family. Enjoying this Tauco Calamari Petai with warm rice and no need for other additional menus, this alone is incredibly delicious.

IMG_20220118_120956.JPG

How easy is the SteemWomenClub friend, not the recipe I share, congratulations on trying it, first I want to say hello to this great and beautiful woman @nadiaturrina @svm038 @fwinanda @ulyarahmi and other SteemWomenClub friends who are in this great community.😊

Best Regards,

@ratnakumbang

Sort:  

The uniqueness of the text is checked - everything is OK! Thanks! High level of uniqueness: 90.3%

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you for your participation 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68