#CLUB5050 CLUB75❤️|| SteemWomenClub #34 ART CONTEST || Chili Plants Grow Fertile Even though the Yard is Narrow | By @ratnakumbang

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220216_131315.JPG

Hello Steemian'S Friends!

How are you today friends #SteemWomenClub Have a good and happy day, always do good and think positively to live life without any anxiety and fear. Always smile and be happy!

Today I want to take part in a contest that is held in the #SteemWomenClub community #ART CONTEST. First of all I want to say hello to beautiful and great women in this community @nadiaturrina @svm038 @steemwomenclub and other great women in this community.

For me art is not just painting or drawing something on paper using colored pencils or watercolors. Anything that we do is different than anything else to me that is art. Turn the ordinary into the extraordinary. And wherever it is, art can be created without us knowing it.

Narrow land like next to my work space at this school. The land is narrow but because of the heart's intention to change in order to create beauty, I and my fellow teachers at school together plant useful plants, such as this long chili.

IMG_20220216_101140.JPG

IMG_20220216_101509.JPG

Because the land is mediocre and protected from grass, we decided to plant it in a special container for plants that are free from grass pests. Polybet the name of the container.

This chili plant looks fertile because of good care and always in good care. Water that fits and is organic without the slightest fertilizer.

IMG_20220216_101207.JPG

Utilizing a narrow area for diligent steemian friends can be processed by anything, so that's where the creation of art without us realizing it.

There are also other plants that live with the chili plants, such as this cucumber plant that propagates.

How about #steemwomenclub friends, for me art wherever we can create not only beautiful and attractive, but something unique, utilizing narrow land by planting useful plants.

That's all from me about the art that I share in this contest, I will invite my friends @fwinanda @ulyarahmi and @cucutkumbang to join this contest. Thank you so much for the beautiful and wonderful women in the #SteemWomenClub community who have stopped by in my story this time. Keep on working and don't give up easily. Greetings from me to all great women.!

Best Regards,

@ratnakumbang

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dmn itu tanaman cabe nya?

Di sekolah, di samping pustaka kk 😆😆

 3 years ago 

Owh yaya..kirain drmh 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37